St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
English
Location: Boyle Hall, 163 Grant St., Room 327
Phone: (920) 403-3119      E-mail: english@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4086      Web Site: www.snc.edu/english
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Karlyn Crowley
Professor of English
English
karlyn.crowley@snc.edu
Profile
Karlyn Crowley Cassandra Voss Center
Room 105
920-403-1345
Ext: 1345
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 13-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jessica Demovsky
Adjunct Instructor of English
English
jessica.demovsky@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 356
920-403-2997
Ext: 2997
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Deirdre Egan-Ryan
Associate Professor of English and Director of Academic Service Learning
English
deirdre.egan@snc.edu
Profile
Deirdre Egan-Ryan Boyle Hall
Room 431
920-403-2927
Ext: 2927
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Emily Kincaid
Adjunct Instructor of English
English
emily.kincaid@snc.edu
Emily Kincaid Boyle Hall
Room 353
920-403-2905
Ext: 2905
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laurie MacDiarmid
Professor of English and Director of Faculty Development
English
laurie.macdiarmid@snc.edu
Profile
Laurie MacDiarmid Boyle Hall
Room 325
920-403-3498
Ext: 3498
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Neary
Professor of English
English
john.neary@snc.edu
Profile
John Neary Boyle Hall
Room 355
920-403-3372
Ext: 3372
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Neary
Dir. of the Writing Center and Continuing Part-time Assistant Prof of English
English
laura.neary@snc.edu
Laura Neary Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 302
920-403-3754
Ext: 3754
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Pennington
Professor of English
English
john.pennington@snc.edu
Profile
John Pennington Boyle Hall
Room 329
920-403-3147
Ext: 3147
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ed Risden
Professor of English
English
edward.risden@snc.edu
Profile
Ed Risden Boyle Hall
Room 330
920-403-3938
Ext: 3938
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Drew Scheler
Assistant Professor of English and Director of Writing Across the Curriculum
English
drew.scheler@snc.edu
Profile
Drew Scheler Boyle Hall
Room 354
920-403-3107
Ext: 3107
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
AnaMaria Seglie
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
English
anamaria.seglie@snc.edu
AnaMaria Seglie Boyle Hall
Room 332
920-403-3145
Ext: 3145
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  11 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College