St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
History
Location: Boyle Hall, 163 Grant St., Room 327
Phone: (920) 403-3119      E-mail: history@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4086      Web Site: www.snc.edu/history
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Robert Kramer
Professor of History
History
robert.kramer@snc.edu
Profile
Robert Kramer Boyle Hall
Room 407
920-403-4070
Ext: 4070
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Marti Lamar
Assistant Professor of History
History
marti.lamar@snc.edu
Profile
Marti Lamar Boyle Hall
Room 408
920-403-3541
Ext: 3541
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michael Lovano
Assistant Professor of History
History
michael.lovano@snc.edu
Profile
Michael Lovano Boyle Hall
Room 307
920-403-3464
Ext: 3464
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Wayne Patterson
Professor of History
History
wayne.patterson@snc.edu
Profile
Wayne Patterson Boyle Hall
Room 406
920-403-3096
Ext: 3096
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Victoria Tashjian
Professor of History
History
victoria.tashjian@snc.edu
Profile
Boyle Hall
Room 403
920-403-3540
Ext: 3540
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Abby Trollinger
Assistant Professor of History
History
abby.trollinger@snc.edu
Profile
Abby Trollinger Boyle Hall
Room 405
920-403-3205
Ext: 3205
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College