St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall, 251 Reid St., Room 301
Phone: (920) 403-3113      E-mail: busadmin@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/businessadministration
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Lucy Arendt
Professor of Business Administration - Management
Business Administration
lucy.arendt@snc.edu
Profile
Lucy Arendt Cofrin Hall
Room 310
920-403-3195
Ext: 3195
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Paul Bursik
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
paul.bursik@snc.edu
Profile
Paul Bursik Cofrin Hall
Room 311
920-403-3241
Ext: 3241
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laurey Clampitt
Adjunct Instructor of Finance
Business Administration
laurey.clampitt@snc.edu
Profile
Laurey Clampitt Cofrin Hall
Room 303
920-403-3113
Ext: 3113
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eliot Elfner
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Business Administration
eliot.elfner@snc.edu
Profile
Eliot Elfner Cofrin Hall
Room 333
920-403-3233
Ext: 3233
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jason Haen
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration
jason.haen@snc.edu
Profile
Jason Haen Cofrin Hall
Room 327
920-403-2931
Ext: 2931
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Marc Hammer
Continuing Part-Time Instructor of Business Administration
Business Administration
marc.hammer@snc.edu
Profile
Marc Hammer Cofrin Hall
Room 332
920-403-3936
Ext: 3936
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Harris
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
jim.harris@snc.edu
Profile
Jim Harris Cofrin Hall
Room 330
920-403-2908
Ext: 2908
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dick Hopfensperger
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Business Administration
dick.hopfensperger@snc.edu
Cofrin Hall
Room 329
920-403-2963
Ext: 2963
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ben Huegel
Assistant Professor of Business Administration/Accounting
Business Administration
ben.huegel@snc.edu
Profile
Ben Huegel Cofrin Hall
Room 306
920-403-3287
Ext: 3287
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeff Hunter
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Business Administration
jeff.hunter@snc.edu
Cofrin Hall
Room 301
920-403-3449
Ext: 3449
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brent Hussin
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Business Administration
brent.hussin@snc.edu
Profile
Brent Hussin Cofrin Hall
Room 332
920-403-2915
Ext: 2915
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elena Khapalova
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Supply Chain Management
Business Administration
elena.khapalova@snc.edu
Profile
Elena Khapalova Cofrin Hall
Room 307
920-403-3286
Ext: 3286
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gabe Licht
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
gabe.licht@snc.edu
Profile
Gabe Licht Cofrin Hall
Room 324
920-403-3091
Ext: 3091
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathy Molnar
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
kathy.molnar@snc.edu
Profile
Kathy Molnar Cofrin Hall
Room 326
920-403-3276
Ext: 3276
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jamie O'Brien
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
jamie.obrien@snc.edu
Profile
Jamie O'Brien Cofrin Hall
Room 323
920-403-2942
Ext: 2942
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joy Pahl
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Director of IBLAS
Business Administration
joy.pahl@snc.edu
Profile
Joy Pahl Cofrin Hall
Room 331
920-403-3236
Ext: 3236
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Grant Rozeboom
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Ethics
Business Administration
grant.rozeboom@snc.edu
Profile
Grant Rozeboom Cofrin Hall
Room 338
920-403-3408
Ext: 3408
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Matt Stollak
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
matthew.stollak@snc.edu
Profile
Matt Stollak Cofrin Hall
Room 334
920-403-3490
Ext: 3490
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bill Van Ess
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Business Administration
bill.vaness@snc.edu
Profile
Bill Van Ess Cofrin Hall
Room 332
920-403-2976
Ext: 2976
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Vandenberg
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
amy.vandenberg@snc.edu
Profile
Amy Vandenberg Cofrin Hall
Room 305
920-403-3047
Ext: 3047
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  20 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College