St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Financial Aid
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, 301 Third St., Room 136
Phone: (920) 403-3071      E-mail: financialaid@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3062      Web Site: www.snc.edu/financialaid
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Katie Buchan
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
katie.buchan@snc.edu
Katie Buchan Todd Wehr Hall
Room 138
920-403-3990
Ext: 3990
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Diane Cramer
Business Analyst - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
diane.cramer@snc.edu
Diane Cramer Todd Wehr Hall
Room 139
920-403-3060
Ext: 3060
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Karen Derbique
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
karen.derbique@snc.edu
Karen Derbique Todd Wehr Hall
Room 140
920-403-3989
Ext: 3989
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jessica Rafeld
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
jessica.rafeld@snc.edu
Jessica Rafeld Todd Wehr Hall
Room 137
920-403-3069
Ext: 3069
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Natasa Rausch
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
natasa.rausch@snc.edu
Natasa Rausch Todd Wehr Hall
Room 134
920-403-3108
Ext: 3108
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nicole Seidel
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
nicole.seidel@snc.edu
Nicole Seidel Todd Wehr Hall
Room 133
920-403-3134
Ext: 3134
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ivy Summers
Administrative Secretary of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
ivy.summers@snc.edu
Ivy Summers Todd Wehr Hall
Room 136
920-403-3071
Ext: 3071
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College