St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Information Technology Services
Location: Cofrin Hall, 251 Reid St., Room 106
Phone: (920) 403-3873      E-mail: its@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/its
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Ravi Agarwal
Director of Enterprise Architecture and DevOps
Information Technology Services
ravi.agarwal@snc.edu
Profile
Ravi Agarwal Cofrin Hall
Room 123
920-403-2928
Ext: 2928
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Darlene Blaney
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
darlene.blaney@snc.edu
Darlene Blaney Cofrin Hall
Room 123
920-403-3953
Ext: 3953
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Donny Bouressa
Service Desk Specialist
Information Technology Services
donny.bouressa@snc.edu
Donny Bouressa Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-4004
Ext: 4004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chris Brown
Senior User Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
chris.brown@snc.edu
Chris Brown Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-3552
Ext: 3552
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Autumm Caines
Instructional Designer
Information Technology Services
autumm.caines@snc.edu
Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-3281
Ext: 3281
St. Norbert College
Suite Number: 53
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Scott Crevier
Director of User Experience
Information Technology Services
scott.crevier@snc.edu
Scott Crevier Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-4335
Ext: 4335
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rob Downard
Director of Infrastructure and Operations
Information Technology Services
rob.downard@snc.edu
Rob Downard Cofrin Hall
Room 106
920-403-3971
Ext: 3971
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Casey Gates
Web Developer
Information Technology Services
casey.gates@snc.edu
Casey Gates Cofrin Hall
Room 106
920-403-4015
Ext: 4015
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sandy Gilson
Executive Assistant to the CIO
Information Technology Services
sandy.gilson@snc.edu
Cofrin Hall
Room 106
920-403-3873
Ext: 3873
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Neil Gloudemans
Service Desk Team Lead
Information Technology Services
neil.gloudemans@snc.edu
Neil Gloudemans Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-4009
Ext: 4009
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kheenan Halvorson
Senior User Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
kheenan.halvorson@snc.edu
Kheenan Halvorson Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-4016
Ext: 4016
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ben Hommerding
Instructional Technologist - Quantitative Applications
Information Technology Services
ben.hommerding@snc.edu
Ben Hommerding Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-3973
Ext: 3973
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Taylor Jadin
Learning Technolgies Specialist
Information Technology Services
taylor.jadin@snc.edu
Taylor Jadin Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-3285
Ext: 3285
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Krissy Lukens
Director of Academic Technology
Information Technology Services
krissy.lukens@snc.edu
Krissy Lukens Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-3499
Ext: 3499
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lee Reid
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services
lee.reid@snc.edu
Lee Reid Cofrin Hall
Room 123
920-403-3866
Ext: 3866
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathy Ritter
Network Administrator
Information Technology Services
kathy.ritter@snc.edu
Kathy Ritter Cofrin Hall
Room 106
920-403-4093
Ext: 4093
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Scott Ryan
Learning Spaces Technologist
Information Technology Services
scott.ryan@snc.edu
Scott Ryan Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-3124
Ext: 3124
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eddie Schnell
Database Adminstrator
Information Technology Services
eddie.schnell@snc.edu
Cofrin Hall
Room 123
920-403-3861
Ext: 3861
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
JJ Simpson
System Administrator of Servers and Storage
Information Technology Services
jj.simpson@snc.edu
JJ Simpson Cofrin Hall
Room 106
920-403-2827
Ext: 2827
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sandy Sutphin
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
sandy.sutphin@snc.edu
Sandy Sutphin Cofrin Hall
Room 123
920-403-3580
Ext: 3580
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Vincent
Network Engineer
Information Technology Services
mike.vincent@snc.edu
Mike Vincent Cofrin Hall
Room 106
920-403-3959
Ext: 3959
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Karen Wiater
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology Services
karen.wiater@snc.edu
Karen Wiater Cofrin Hall
Room 123
920-403-3937
Ext: 3937
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  22 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College