St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Phil's
Location: VandenHeuvel Campus Center, 419 First St., Lower Level
Phone: (920) 403-4201      E-mail: dining@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4017      Web Site: www.snc.edu/dining/phils
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Casey Gazella
Assistant Manager of Phils - PM
Phil's
casey.gazella@snc.edu
Casey Gazella VandenHeuvel Campus Center
920-403-4201
Ext: 4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jenni Kraft
Phils Shift Supervisor - PM
Phil's
jenni.kraft@snc.edu
VandenHeuvel Campus Center
920-403-4201
Ext: 4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Krause
Phil's Shift Supervisor - AM
Phil's
amy.krause@snc.edu
Amy Krause VandenHeuvel Campus Center
920-403-4201
Ext: 4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ann Kussow
Phils Helper
Phil's
ann.kussow@snc.edu
VandenHeuvel Campus Center
920-403-4201
Ext: 4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Julie Meert
Assistant Manager of Phils - AM
Phil's
julie.meert@snc.edu
VandenHeuvel Campus Center
920-403-4201
Ext: 4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jean Reynolds
Phil's Shift Supervisor - AM
Phil's
jean.reynolds@snc.edu
VandenHeuvel Campus Center
920-403-4201
Ext: 4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Barb Wickham
Associate Director of Retail Operations
Phil's
barb.wickham@snc.edu
Barb Wickham VandenHeuvel Campus Center
920-403-3156
Ext: 3156
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College