St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Residential Education and Housing
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, 301 Third St., Room 111
Phone: (920) 403-3360      E-mail: housing@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3361      Web Site: www.snc.edu/housing
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Caitlin Amick
Area Coordinator - Housing (Michels Hall and Gries Hall)
Residential Education and Housing
caitlin.amick@snc.edu
Caitlin Amick Gries Hall
920-403-4370
Ext: 4370
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Staci Baumann
Area Coordintor - Sensenbrenner and Victor McCormick Hall
Residential Education and Housing
staci.baumann@snc.edu
Profile
Staci Baumann Sensenbrenner Hall
920-403-4118
Ext: 4118
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kari Brown
Area Coordinator - 3M and St. Joseph Hall
Residential Education and Housing
kari.brown@snc.edu
Profile
Kari Brown Mary Minahan McCormick Hall
920-403-3694
Ext: 3694
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Julie Friedman
Administrative Assistant of Student Judicial Affairs
Residential Education and Housing
julie.friedman@snc.edu
Profile
Julie Friedman Facilities Service Center
Room 113A
920-403-3054
Ext: 3054
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lauri Govin
Administrative Assistant of Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
lauri.govin@snc.edu
Lauri Govin Todd Wehr Hall
Room 111
920-403-3360
Ext: 3360
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eileen Honish
Area Coordinator - Houses Hugh Doksany Premontre Roggenbug and Xanten
Residential Education and Housing
eileen.honish@snc.edu
Profile
Eileen Honish Todd Wehr Hall
Room 111
920-403-3442
Ext: 3442
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cathy Lau
Student Services Coordinator
Residential Education and Housing
cathy.lau@snc.edu
Profile
Cathy Lau Todd Wehr Hall
Room 115
920-403-3131
Ext: 3131
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joey Lehto
Area Coordinator - Burke Carriage House and Townhouses
Residential Education and Housing
joey.lehto@snc.edu
Profile
Joey Lehto Madelaine Hall
920-403-3775
Ext: 3775
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Residential Education and Housing
mike.peckham@snc.edu
Profile
Mike Peckham Todd Wehr Hall
Room 119
920-403-4051
Ext: 4051
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chris Stewart
Area Coordinator - Housing (Mad-Lor and Bergstrom Hall)
Residential Education and Housing
chris.stewart@snc.edu
Profile
Chris Stewart Madelaine Hall
920-403-3775
Ext: 3775
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joe Totman
Senior Director of Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
joe.totman@snc.edu
Profile
Joe Totman Todd Wehr Hall
Room 118
920-403-1322
Ext: 1322
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Melissa Vergara
Senior Director of Student Judicial Affairs
Residential Education and Housing
melissa.vergara@snc.edu
Profile
Melissa Vergara Facilities Service Center
Room 113D
920-403-3373
Ext: 3373
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  12 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College