Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

Five Named to NABC Honors Court

From Asst. AD/Athletics Communications, July 17, 2018 | Men's Basketball
by Dan Lukes,, (920) 403-4077

DE PERE - St. Norbert College had five players earn recognition on the National Association of Basketball Coaches Honors Court.

The NABC Honors Court recognizes those men's collegiate basketball players who excelled in academics during the 2017-18 season. Senior forward Mitchell Reinthaler, senior forward Brett O'Sullivan, junior forward Brian Luteyn, junior guard Taylor Penn and junior guard Riley Haas were selected.

The award recognizes outstanding academic achievement by a junior or senior player with a cumulative grade point average of 3.2 or better as a college student.

St. Norbert is just one of 33 NCAA Division III institutions to place at least five players on the NABC Honors Court.

Back To Top