St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Accounting Services
Phone: (920) 403-3117      E-mail: accountingservices@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/financedepartment
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Jennifer Coe
Accountant
Accounting Services
jennifer.coe@snc.edu
920-403-3961
St. Norbert College
Bursar
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Liliya Davidova
Assistant Director of Endowment Management
Accounting Services
liliya.davidova@snc.edu
Liliya Davidova 920-403-3152
St. Norbert College
Bursar
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sally Gazza
Director of Accounting Services
Accounting Services
sally.gazza@snc.edu
Sally Gazza 920-403-1358
St. Norbert College
Bursar
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Patty Gray
Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounting Services
patty.gray@snc.edu
Patty Gray 920-403-3248
St. Norbert College
Bursar
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Greg Greetan
Director of Business Analysis and Digital Transformation
Accounting Services
greg.greetan@snc.edu
Greg Greetan 920-403-3238
St. Norbert College
Business and Finance
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Caryn Kihl
Budget Analyst
Accounting Services
caryn.kihl@snc.edu
Caryn Kihl 920-403-3095
St. Norbert College
Business and Finance
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Krissy Prosser
Accounts Receivable Specialist and Student Accounts Specialist
Accounting Services
krissy.prosser@snc.edu
Krissy Prosser 920-403-3997
St. Norbert College
Bursar
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Amy Wirtz
Controller
Accounting Services
amy.wirtz@snc.edu
Amy Wirtz 920-403-3117
St. Norbert College
Bursar
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Emily Ysebaert
Bursar
Accounting Services
emily.ysebaert@snc.edu
Emily Ysebaert St. Norbert College
Bursar
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  9 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College