St. Norbert College Department Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Name Phone Web E-mail
Academic Advisement (1) 920-403-3234 www.snc.edu/advisement advise@snc.edu
Academic Affairs Office (6) 920-403-3940 www.snc.edu/academics acadaffairs@snc.edu
Accounting Services (11) 920-403-3117 www.snc.edu/financedepartment accountingservices@snc.edu
Admission (17) 920-403-3005 www.snc.edu/admission admit@snc.edu
Advancement (2) 920-403-3016 www.snc.edu/advancementservices advancement@snc.edu
Advancement - Advancement Services (4) 920-403-3506 www.snc.edu/advancementservices advancement@snc.edu
Advancement - Alumni and Parent Relations (4) 920-403-3022 www.snc.edu/alumni alumni@snc.edu
Advancement - Development (13) 920-403-3017 www.snc.edu/advancementservices advancement@snc.edu
Art (7) 920-403-4046 www.snc.edu/art art@snc.edu
Art Curator (1) 920-403-3072 www.snc.edu/art art@snc.edu
Athletics (79) 920-403-3031 www.snc.edu/athletics athletics@snc.edu
Auxiliary and Hospitality Services (2) 920-403-3998 www.snc.edu/auxiliaryservices auxserv@snc.edu
Biology (9) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/biology biology@snc.edu
Birder Chorale (2) 920-403-3432
Book Store (3) 920-403-3146 www.snc.edu/bookstore sncbookstore@snc.edu
Bursar 920-403-3002 www.snc.edu/financedepartment financedepartment@snc.edu
Business Administration (26) 920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/businessadministration busadmin@snc.edu
Business and Finance (7) 920-403-3251 www.snc.edu/businessfinance businessfinance@snc.edu
Campus Card Services (3) 920-403-4030 www.snc.edu/campuscard campuscard@snc.edu
Campus Safety (11) 920-403-3299 www.snc.edu/campussafety campussafety@snc.edu
Cassandra Voss Center (4) 920-403-4116 www.snc.edu/cvc cvc@snc.edu
Center for Exceptional Leadership (20) 920-403-3400 www.snc.edu/cel cel@snc.edu
Center for Global Engagement (12) 920-403-3494 www.snc.edu/cge cge@snc.edu
Center for Norbertine Studies (1) 920-403-3919 www.snc.edu/cns cns@snc.edu
Chemical Waste Management (1) 920-403-3987
Chemistry (8) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/chemistry chemistry@snc.edu
Children's Center (3) 920-403-3013 www.snc.edu/childrenscenter childcare@snc.edu
Communication and Media Studies (7) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/communicationandmedia cmt@snc.edu
Computer Science (3) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/computerscience computerscience@snc.edu
Conference, Catering, and Event Services (19) 920-403-4000 www.snc.edu/conference events@snc.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services (8) 920-403-3045 www.snc.edu/counseling counseling@snc.edu
Dale's (2) 920-403-3157 www.snc.edu/dining/dales dining@snc.edu
Digital Print Center (2) 920-403-3217 www.snc.edu/printcenter printcenter@snc.edu
Dining Services (115) 920-403-1350 www.snc.edu/dining dining@snc.edu
Economics 920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/economics economics@snc.edu
Ed's Cafe (4) 920-403-3500 www.snc.edu/dining/eds dining@snc.edu
Education (22) 920-403-3004 www.snc.edu/education education@snc.edu
Emmaus Center for Spiritual Life and Vocation (5) 920-403-3155 www.snc.edu/emmauscenter emmaus@snc.edu
English (10) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/english english@snc.edu
Enrollment Management and Communications (3) 920-403-3109 www.snc.edu/admission admit@snc.edu
Facilities (53) www.snc.edu/facilities facilities@snc.edu
Faculty Development (2) 920-403-3860 www.snc.edu/facultydevelopment facdev@snc.edu
Financial Aid (6) 920-403-3071 www.snc.edu/financialaid financialaid@snc.edu
Geography (1) 920-403-3445 www.snc.edu/geography geography@snc.edu
Geology (6) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/geology geology@snc.edu
Health Services (15) 920-403-3266 www.snc.edu/health health@snc.edu
History (6) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/history history@snc.edu
Honors Program (2) 920-403-3967 www.snc.edu/honorsprogram honors@snc.edu
Human Resources (7) 920-403-3211 www.snc.edu/hr hr@snc.edu
Humanities (9) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/humanities humanties@snc.edu
Information Technology Services (22) 920-403-3873 www.snc.edu/its its@snc.edu
Institutional Effectiveness (5) 920-403-3855 www.snc.edu/oie oie@snc.edu
Kress Inn (18) 920-403-5100 www.snc.edu/kressinn kressinn@kressinn.com
Leadership Development, Service and Engagement (5) 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/lse lse@snc.edu
Library (10) 920-403-3466 www.snc.edu/library library@snc.edu
Mail Center (4) 920-403-3214 www.snc.edu/mailcenter mailcenter@snc.edu
Master in Theological Studies (9) 920-403-3957 www.snc.edu/mts mts@snc.edu
Mathematics (6) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/math math@snc.edu
Medical College of Wisconsin 920-403-4500 www.mcw.edu/Medical-School/Home/Admissions/Green-Bay-Campus.htm
Military Science (5) 920-403-6550 www.snc.edu/militaryscience rotc@snc.edu
Modern Languages and Literatures (10) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/mll mll@snc.edu
Multicultural Student Services (2) 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/multicultural multicultural@snc.edu
Music (21) 920-403-3112 www.snc.edu/music music@snc.edu
Natural Sciences (2) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/naturalsciences naturalsciences@snc.edu
Norman Miller Cntr for Peace, Justice, Public Understanding (2) 920-403-3881 www.snc.edu/millercenter nmc@snc.edu
Office of Academic Success, Support and Accessibility (6) 920-403-1321 www.snc.edu/academicsupport acadsupport@snc.edu
Office of Career and Professional Development (5) 920-403-3040 www.snc.edu/careers careers@snc.edu
Office of Communications (13) 920-403-3557 www.snc.edu/news communications@snc.edu
Office of Student Judicial Affairs 920-403-3054 www.snc.edu/judicialaffairs judicialaffairs@snc.edu
Ombuds Service Office (1) 920-403-3070 www.snc.edu/ombuds kenzahorski@gmail.com
Payroll Services (1) 920-403-3516 www.snc.edu/payroll payroll@snc.edu
Phil's (7) 920-403-4201 www.snc.edu/dining/phils dining@snc.edu
Philosophy (8) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/philosophy philosophy@snc.edu
Physics (3) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/physics physics@snc.edu
Political Science (4) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/politicalscience politicalscience@snc.edu
President's Office (7) 920-403-3166 www.snc.edu/about/leadership/ president@snc.edu
Psychology (6) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/psychology psych@snc.edu
Registrar's Office (3) 920-403-3949 www.snc.edu/registrar registrar@snc.edu
Residential Education and Housing (10) 920-403-3360 www.snc.edu/housing housing@snc.edu
Schneider School of Business and Economics (3) 920-403-3440 www.snc.edu/schneiderschool schneiderschool@snc.edu
Social Sciences (3) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/socialsciences socsci@snc.edu
Sociology (7) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/sociology sociology@snc.edu
St. Norbert College Parish (8) 920-403-3010 www.snc.edu/parish parish@snc.edu
Strategic Research Institute (7) 920-403-3247 www.snc.edu/sri sri@snc.edu
Student Affairs (10) 920-403-3055 www.snc.edu/msa msa-division@snc.edu
Student Development 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/lse lse@snc.edu
Sturzl Center (3) 920-403-3374 www.snc.edu/sturzlcenter sturzlcenter@snc.edu
Theatre Facilities 920-403-3443 www.snc.edu/theatre theatre@snc.edu
Theatre Studies (3) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/theatre theatre@snc.edu
Theology and Religious Studies (8) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/religiousstudies religstudies@snc.edu
Ticket Office (1) 920-403-3950 www.snc.edu/tickets tickets@snc.edu
Title IX and Compliance (3) www.snc.edu/titleix titleix@snc.edu
Visual and Performing Arts (8) 920-403-3112 www.snc.edu/visualandperformingarts
Writing Center (1) 920-403-3003 www.snc.edu/writingcenter writing@snc.edu
 

St. Norbert College