St. Norbert College Department Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Name Phone Web/E-mail Social Media
Academic Advisement (2) 920-403-3234 www.snc.edu/advisement
advise@snc.edu
Academic Deans Office (7) 920-403-3940 www.snc.edu/academics
dean@snc.edu
Academic Support Services (4) 920-403-1321 www.snc.edu/academicsupport
acadsupport@snc.edu
Admission (13) 920-403-3005 www.snc.edu/admission
admit@snc.edu
twitter
Advancement (2) 920-403-3016 www.snc.edu/advancementservices
advancement@snc.edu
Advancement - Advancement Services (7) 920-403-3506 www.snc.edu/advancementservices
advancement@snc.edu
Advancement - Alumni and Parent Relations (4) 920-403-3022 www.snc.edu/alumni
alumni@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Advancement - Development (11) 920-403-3017 www.snc.edu/advancementservices
advancement@snc.edu
Art (5) 920-403-4046 www.snc.edu/art
art@snc.edu
Art Curator (1) 920-403-3072 www.snc.edu/art
art@snc.edu
Athletics (29) 920-403-3031 www.snc.edu/athletics
athletics@snc.edu
twitter
Auxiliary Services (2) 920-403-3998
auxserv@snc.edu
Biology (10) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/biology
biology@snc.edu
Birder Chorale (1) 920-403-3864
Book Store (2) 920-403-3146 www.snc.edu/bookstore
sncbookstore@snc.edu
Boyle Secretaries (1) 920-403-3133 www.snc.edu/humanities
humanities-finearts@snc.edu
Bursar (4) 920-403-3002 www.snc.edu/financedepartment
financedepartment@snc.edu
Business Administration (20) 920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/businessadministration
busadmin@snc.edu
Business and Finance (4) 920-403-3251 www.snc.edu/businessfinance
businessfinance@snc.edu
Campus Card Services (3) 920-403-4030 www.snc.edu/campuscard
campuscard@snc.edu
Campus Center 920-403-4003 www.snc.edu/cc
Campus Safety (14) 920-403-3299 www.snc.edu/campussafety
campussafety@snc.edu
facebook
Cassandra Voss Center (1) 920-403-4116 www.snc.edu/cvc
cvc@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Center for Exceptional Leadership (4) 920-403-3400 www.snc.edu/cel
cel@snc.edu
Center for Global Engagement (7) 920-403-3494 www.snc.edu/cge
cge@snc.edu
Center for Norbertine Studies (2) 920-403-3919 www.snc.edu/cns
cns@snc.edu
facebook
Chemical Waste Management (1) 920-403-3987
Chemistry (7) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/chemistry
chemistry@snc.edu
Children's Center (3) 920-403-3013 www.snc.edu/childrenscenter
childcare@snc.edu
Classical Studies (1) 920-403-3119
Cofrin Secretaries 920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/businessadministration
busadmin@snc.edu
College Credit Program (1) 920-403-4075 www.snc.edu/ccp
ccp@snc.edu
Communication and Media Studies (5) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/communicationandmedia
cmt@snc.edu
Computer Science (2) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/computerscience
computerscience@snc.edu
Conference and Catering Services (8) 920-403-4000 www.snc.edu/conference
events@snc.edu
Conference and Event Services (5) 920-403-4000 www.snc.edu/conference
events@snc.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services (5) 920-403-3045 www.snc.edu/counseling
counseling@snc.edu
Dale's (2) 920-403-3157 www.snc.edu/dining/dales
dining@snc.edu
Digital Print Center (3) 920-403-3217
printcenter@snc.edu
Dining Services (47) 920-403-1350 www.snc.edu/dining
dining@snc.edu
Discoveries International 920-403-3180 www.snc.edu/discoveries
discoveries@snc.edu
Economics (5) 920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/economics
economics@snc.edu
Ed's Cafe (6) 920-403-3500 www.snc.edu/dining/eds
dining@snc.edu
Education (17) 920-403-3004 www.snc.edu/education
education@snc.edu
Emmaus Center for Spiritual Life and Vocation (4) 920-403-3155 www.snc.edu/emmauscenter
emmaus@snc.edu
English (10) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/english
english@snc.edu
twitter
English as a Second Language
Enrollment Management and Communications (2) 920-403-3109 www.snc.edu/admission
admit@snc.edu
Facilities (59) 920-403-3255 www.snc.edu/facilities
facilities@snc.edu
Faculty Development (1) 920-403-3860 www.snc.edu/facultydevelopment
facdev@snc.edu
Finance Department (5) 920-403-3117 www.snc.edu/financedepartment
financedepartment@snc.edu
Financial Aid (7) 920-403-3071 www.snc.edu/financialaid
financialaid@snc.edu
GAP Experience (2) 920-403-3149 www.snc.edu/gapexperience
gap.experience@snc.edu
GMS Secretaries 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/naturalsciences
natsci@snc.edu
Geography (2) 920-403-3445 www.snc.edu/geography
geography@snc.edu
Geology (4) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/geology
geology@snc.edu
Godschalx Gallery 920-403-3072 www.snc.edu/artgalleries
artgalleries@snc.edu
Health and Wellness Services (7) 920-403-3266 www.snc.edu/health
health@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
History (6) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/history
history@snc.edu
Honors Program (1) 920-403-3967 www.snc.edu/honorsprogram
honors@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Human Resources (4) 920-403-3211 www.snc.edu/hr
hr@snc.edu
Humanities (5) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/humanities
humanties@snc.edu
Information Desk 920-403-4030
Information Technology Services (22) 920-403-3873 www.snc.edu/its
its@snc.edu
twitter
Institutional Effectiveness (4) 920-403-3855 www.snc.edu/oie
oie@snc.edu
International Business and Language 920-403-3236 www.snc.edu/iblas
iblas@snc.edu
International Studies www.snc.edu/internationalstudies
internationalstudies@snc.edu
Killeen Chair (1) 920-403-3932 www.snc.edu/killeen
killeen@snc.edu
facebook
Kress Inn (16) 920-403-5100 www.snc.edu/kressinn
kressinn@kressinn.com
twitter
Language Services 920-403-4075 www.snc.edu/outreach
language.services@snc.edu
twitter
Leadership Development, Service and Engagement (4) 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/lse
lse@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Library (13) 920-403-3466 www.snc.edu/library
library@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Mail Center (3) 920-403-3214 www.snc.edu/mailcenter
mailcenter@snc.edu
Master in Theological Studies (3) 920-403-3957 www.snc.edu/mts
mts@snc.edu
Master of Arts in Liberal Studies 920-403-3957 www.snc.edu/mls
mls@snc.edu
Mathematics (6) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/math
math@snc.edu
Medical College of Wisconsin 920-403-4500 www.mcw.edu/Medical-School/Home/Admissions/Green-Bay-Campus.htm
twitterfacebook
Military Science (2) 920-403-6550 www.snc.edu/militaryscience
militaryscience@snc.edu
facebook
Mission and Heritage (1) 920-403-4034 www.snc.edu/mission
mission@snc.edu
Mission and Student Affairs (3) 920-403-3055 www.snc.edu/msa
msa-division@snc.edu
Modern Languages and Literatures (12) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/mll
mll@snc.edu
Multicultural Student Services (2) 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/multicultural
multicultural@snc.edu
Music (19) 920-403-3112 www.snc.edu/music
music@snc.edu
Music Theatre 920-403-3912 www.snc.edu/musictheatre
musictheatre@snc.edu
Natural Sciences (1) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/naturalsciences
naturalsciences@snc.edu
Norbertine Life 920-403-3155 www.snc.edu/mission
mission@snc.edu
Norman Miller Cntr for Peace, Justice, Public Understanding (2) 920-403-3881 www.snc.edu/millercenter
nmc@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Office of Career and Professional Development (5) 920-403-3040 www.snc.edu/careers
careers@snc.edu
facebook
Office of Communications (12) 920-403-3557 www.snc.edu/news
communications@snc.edu
twitter
Office of Student Judicial Affairs (2) 920-403-3054 www.snc.edu/judicialaffairs
judicialaffairs@snc.edu
Ombuds Service Office (1) 920-403-3070 www.snc.edu/ombuds
kenzahorski@gmail.com
Parking 920-403-3948 www.snc.edu/campussafety
campussafety@snc.edu
Payroll Services (2) 920-403-3516 www.snc.edu/payroll
payroll@snc.edu
Phil's (5) 920-403-4201 www.snc.edu/dining/phils
dining@snc.edu
twitter
Philosophy (7) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/philosophy
philosophy@snc.edu
Physics (3) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/physics
physics@snc.edu
Political Science (5) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/politicalscience
politicalscience@snc.edu
President's Office (5) 920-403-3166 www.snc.edu/about/leadership/
president@snc.edu
Psychology (4) 920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/psychology
psych@snc.edu
Registrar's Office (5) 920-403-3949 www.snc.edu/registrar
registrar@snc.edu
Residential Education and Housing (8) 920-403-3360 www.snc.edu/housing
housing@snc.edu
Schneider School of Business and Economics (5) 920-403-3440 www.snc.edu/schneiderschool
schneiderschool@snc.edu
Security www.snc.edu/campussafety
campussafety@snc.edu
Social Sciences (2) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/socialsciences
socsci@snc.edu
Sociology (7) 920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/sociology
sociology@snc.edu
St. Norbert College Parish (6) 920-403-3010 www.snc.edu/parish
parish@snc.edu
facebook
Strategic Research Institute (7) 920-403-3247 www.snc.edu/sri
sri@snc.edu
Student Affairs 920-403-3055 www.snc.edu/msa
msa-division@snc.edu
Student Development (1) 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/lse
lse@snc.edu
Student Government Association 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/sga
sga@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Student Organizations 920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/studentorgs
Study Abroad Office www.snc.edu/cge/studyabroad
studyabroad@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Sturzl Center (3) 920-403-3374 www.snc.edu/sturzlcenter
sturzlcenter@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Summer Session www.snc.edu/registrar
registrar@snc.edu
Switchboard 920-403-4030
Telecommunications 920-403-4093 www.snc.edu/its
telecom@snc.edu
Theatre Facilities (4) 920-403-3443 www.snc.edu/theatre
theatre@snc.edu
Theatre Studies (2) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/theatre
theatre@snc.edu
Theology and Religious Studies (10) 920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/religiousstudies
religstudies@snc.edu
Ticket Office (1) 920-403-3950 www.snc.edu/tickets
tickets@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Visual and Performing Arts (2) 920-403-3112 www.snc.edu/visualandperformingarts
Women's Center 920-403-4116 www.snc.edu/cvc
cvc@snc.edu
twitter
Writing Center 920-403-3003 www.snc.edu/writingcenter
writing@snc.edu
twitter
Youth Option Program 920-403-4075 www.snc.edu/yop
youthoptions@snc.edu
Department data is maintained by the I.T. department. Please e-mail it@snc.edu with any questions or changes.
 

St. Norbert College