St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Athletics
Phone: (920) 403-3031      E-mail: athletics@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/athletics
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
A.J. Aitken
Head Coach Womens Hockey
Athletics
aj.aitken@snc.edu
Profile
A.J. Aitken 920-403-2022
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Augustine
Head Coach Track and Cross Country
Athletics
don.augustine@snc.edu
Profile
Don Augustine 920-403-3456
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Bald
Director of Athletics
Athletics
tim.bald@snc.edu
Tim Bald 920-403-3986
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ethan Bemowski
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
ethan.bemowski@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andy Brandt
Associate Head Coach Mens Hockey/Intramural Director
Athletics
andy.brandt@snc.edu
Profile
Andy Brandt 920-403-3460
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
BJ Bryant
Head Coach Volleyball
Athletics
bj.bryant@snc.edu
Profile
BJ Bryant 920-403-3138
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach Mens Hockey
Athletics
tim.coghlin@snc.edu
Profile
Tim Coghlin 920-403-2025
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dennis Cooper
Offensive Line Coach
Athletics
dennis.cooper@snc.edu
Profile
Dennis Cooper 920-403-3172
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Abby Gildernick
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
abby.gildernick@snc.edu
Profile
Abby Gildernick St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach Mens Basketball
Athletics
gary.grzesk@snc.edu
Profile
Gary Grzesk 920-403-3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joann Krueger
Equipment Manager and Head Softball Coach
Athletics
joann.krueger@snc.edu
Profile
Joann Krueger 920-403-4080
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elizabeth Krug
Assistant Coach Track and Cross Country
Athletics
elizabeth.krug@snc.edu
Profile
Elizabeth Krug 920-403-4321
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Liz LeCaptain
Assistant Mens Track Coach
Athletics
liz.lecaptain@snc.edu
Profile
Liz LeCaptain 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Allie LeClaire
Asst. Coach/Women`s Basketball
Athletics
allie.leclaire@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan Lukes
Assistant Athletic Director - Athletic Communications
Athletics
dan.lukes@snc.edu
Profile
Dan Lukes 920-403-4077
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Maslinski
Assistant Coach of Men's Football
Athletics
don.maslinski@snc.edu
Profile
Don Maslinski 920-403-4268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan McCarty
Head Coach Mens Football
Athletics
dan.mccarty@snc.edu
Profile
Dan McCarty 920-403-4232
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Taylor Pasterski
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Athletics
taylor.pasterski@snc.edu
Profile
Taylor Pasterski St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amanda Perry
Head Coach Womens Basketball
Athletics
amanda.perry1@snc.edu
Profile
Amanda Perry 920-403-3033
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Derek Rhodes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
derek.rhodes@snc.edu
Profile
Derek Rhodes 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Roehrig
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
brian.roehrig@snc.edu
920-403-3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Hannah Saiz
Head Coach Swim & Aquatics Dir
Athletics
hannah.saiz@snc.edu
Profile
Hannah Saiz 920-403-3397
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brandon Schmidt
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
brandon.schmidt@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Shannen Schmidt
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
shannen.schmidt@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Riley Swanson
Football Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
riley.swanson@snc.edu
Profile
Riley Swanson 920-403-4269
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patrick Tello
Admissions Athletic Recruiter and Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
patrick.tello@snc.edu
Profile
Patrick Tello 920-403-3923
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  26 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College