St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Athletics
Phone: (920) 403-3031      E-mail: athletics@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/athletics
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Don Augustine
Head Coach Track and Cross Country
Athletics
don.augustine@snc.edu
Don Augustine 920-403-3456
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Ethan Bemowski
Asst Baseball Coach Gift
Athletics
ethan.bemowski@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
BJ Bryant
Head Coach Volleyball
Athletics
bj.bryant@snc.edu
BJ Bryant 920-403-3138
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach Mens Hockey
Athletics
tim.coghlin@snc.edu
Tim Coghlin 920-403-2025
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Dennis Cooper
Offensive Line Coach
Athletics
dennis.cooper@snc.edu
Dennis Cooper 920-403-3172
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kaitlyn Denz
Dance Team Head Coach
Athletics
kaitlyn.denz@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Charles Drewek
Football Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
charles.drewek@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Logan Flora
Asst. Coach/Men`s Basketball
Athletics
logan.flora@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Cam Fuller
Director of Athletics
Athletics
cam.fuller@snc.edu
920-403-3986
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach Mens Basketball
Athletics
gary.grzesk@snc.edu
Gary Grzesk 920-403-3137
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Tyler Kassube
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
tyler.kassube@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Joann Krueger
Equipment Manager and Head Softball Coach
Athletics
joann.krueger@snc.edu
Joann Krueger 920-403-4080
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Elizabeth Krug
Associate Coach Track and Cross Country
Athletics
elizabeth.krug@snc.edu
Elizabeth Krug 920-403-4321
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Dan Lukes
Assistant Athletic Director - Athletic Communications
Athletics
dan.lukes@snc.edu
Dan Lukes 920-403-4077
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Dan McCarty
Head Coach Mens Football
Athletics
dan.mccarty@snc.edu
Dan McCarty 920-403-4232
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Taylor Pasterski
Recruiting Coordinator and Coach for Track and Cross Country
Athletics
taylor.pasterski@snc.edu
Taylor Pasterski 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Amanda Perry
Head Coach Womens Basketball
Athletics
amanda.perry1@snc.edu
Amanda Perry 920-403-3033
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Ryan Petersen
Associate Head Coach Mens Hockey/Intramural Director
Athletics
ryan.petersen@snc.edu
Ryan Petersen St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Maddie Reynolds
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Athletics
maddie.reynolds@snc.edu
920-337-3181
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Derek Rhodes
Coach Soccer Mens
Athletics
derek.rhodes@snc.edu
Derek Rhodes 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Shannen Schmidt
Asst. Softball Coach
Athletics
shannen.schmidt@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
John Steckart
Assistant Tennis Coach
Athletics
john.steckart@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Patrick Tello
Admissions Athletic Recruiter and Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
patrick.tello@snc.edu
Patrick Tello 920-403-3923
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Mike Wallerich
Assistant Athletic Director for Operations and Head Baseball Coach
Athletics
mike.wallerich@snc.edu
Mike Wallerich 920-403-3921
St. Norbert College
Athletics
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Elly Wiebusch
Asst Coach Wns Soccer(P)
Athletics
elly.wiebusch@snc.edu
Profile
Elly Wiebusch 920-403-3992
St. Norbert College
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  25 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College