St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Athletics
Phone: (920) 403-3031      E-mail: athletics@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/athletics
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
A.J. Aitken
Head Coach Womens Hockey
Athletics
aj.aitken@snc.edu
A.J. Aitken 920-403-2022
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ashley Appleton
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Athletics
ashley.appleton@snc.edu
Ashley Appleton 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Augustine
Head Coach Track and Cross Country
Athletics
don.augustine@snc.edu
Don Augustine 920-403-3456
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ethan Bemowski
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
ethan.bemowski@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andy Brandt
Associate Head Coach Mens Hockey/Intramural Director
Athletics
andy.brandt@snc.edu
Andy Brandt 920-403-3460
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
BJ Bryant
Head Coach Volleyball
Athletics
bj.bryant@snc.edu
BJ Bryant 920-403-3138
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach Mens Hockey
Athletics
tim.coghlin@snc.edu
Tim Coghlin 920-403-2025
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dennis Cooper
Offensive Line Coach
Athletics
dennis.cooper@snc.edu
Dennis Cooper 920-403-3172
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cam Fuller
Director of Athletics
Athletics
cam.fuller@snc.edu
920-403-3986
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Abby Gildernick
Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations
Athletics
abby.gildernick@snc.edu
Abby Gildernick 920-403-3921
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach Mens Basketball
Athletics
gary.grzesk@snc.edu
Gary Grzesk 920-403-3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joann Krueger
Equipment Manager and Head Softball Coach
Athletics
joann.krueger@snc.edu
Joann Krueger 920-403-4080
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elizabeth Krug
Assistant Coach Track and Cross Country
Athletics
elizabeth.krug@snc.edu
Elizabeth Krug 920-403-4321
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Liz LeCaptain
Assistant Mens Track Coach
Athletics
liz.lecaptain@snc.edu
Liz LeCaptain 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan Lukes
Assistant Athletic Director - Athletic Communications
Athletics
dan.lukes@snc.edu
Dan Lukes 920-403-4077
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Maslinski
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
don.maslinski@snc.edu
Don Maslinski 920-403-4268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan McCarty
Head Coach Mens Football
Athletics
dan.mccarty@snc.edu
Dan McCarty 920-403-4232
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Taylor Pasterski
Recruiting Coordinator and Coach for Track and Cross Country
Athletics
taylor.pasterski@snc.edu
Taylor Pasterski 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amanda Perry
Head Coach Womens Basketball
Athletics
amanda.perry1@snc.edu
Amanda Perry 920-403-3033
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Derek Rhodes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
derek.rhodes@snc.edu
Derek Rhodes 920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Roehrig
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
brian.roehrig@snc.edu
920-403-3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Hannah Saiz
Head Coach Swim and Aquatics Director
Athletics
hannah.saiz@snc.edu
Hannah Saiz 920-403-3397
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Shannen Schmidt
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
shannen.schmidt@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Morgan Stacey
Assistant Women's Hockey Coach
Athletics
morgan.stacey@snc.edu
920-403-3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Riley Swanson
Football Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
riley.swanson@snc.edu
Riley Swanson 920-403-4269
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patrick Tello
Admissions Athletic Recruiter and Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
patrick.tello@snc.edu
Patrick Tello 920-403-3923
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  26 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College