St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Athletics
Phone: (920) 403-3031      E-mail: athletics@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3128      Web Site: www.snc.edu/athletics
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Susan Anstett
Head Womens Golf Coach
Athletics
susan.anstett@snc.edu
Susan Anstett 920-403-3545
Ext: 3545
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ashley Appleton
Cheerleading Coach
Athletics
ashley.appleton@snc.edu
Ashley Appleton 920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Augustine
Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track and Cross Country
Athletics
don.augustine@snc.edu
Profile
Don Augustine 920-403-3456
Ext: 3456
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Bald
Director of Athletics
Athletics
tim.bald@snc.edu
Tim Bald 920-403-3986
Ext: 3986
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ethan Bemowski
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
ethan.bemowski@snc.edu
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Corey Bins
Assistant Mens and Womens Track Coach
Athletics
corey.bins@snc.edu
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andy Brandt
Associate Men's Hockey Coach and Intramural Director
Athletics
andy.brandt@snc.edu
Profile
Andy Brandt 920-403-3460
Ext: 3460
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
BJ Bryant
Head Coach of Mens and Womens Volleyball
Athletics
bj.bryant@snc.edu
Profile
BJ Bryant 920-403-3138
Ext: 3138
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach of Men's Hockey and Lecturer
Athletics
tim.coghlin@snc.edu
Profile
Tim Coghlin 920-403-2025
Ext: none
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dennis Cooper
Offensive Line Coach
Athletics
dennis.cooper@snc.edu
Profile
Dennis Cooper 920-403-3172
Ext: 3172
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sean Daniels
Athletics
sean.daniels@snc.edu
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Abby Gildernick
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
abby.gildernick@snc.edu
Profile
Abby Gildernick 920-403-3921
Ext: 3921
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach of Mens Basketball and Head Coach of Womens Golf and Lecturer
Athletics
gary.grzesk@snc.edu
Profile
Gary Grzesk 920-403-3137
Ext: 3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Matthew Keesey
Head Coach of Men's Tennis
Athletics
matthew.keesey@snc.edu
Profile
Matthew Keesey 920-403-3076
Ext: 3076
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joann Krueger
Equipment Manager
Athletics
joann.krueger@snc.edu
Profile
Joann Krueger 920-403-4080
Ext: 4080
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elizabeth Krug
Assistant Coach of Track and Cross Country
Athletics
elizabeth.krug@snc.edu
Profile
Elizabeth Krug 920-403-4321
Ext: 4321
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Liz LeCaptain
Assistant Mens and Womens Track Coach
Athletics
liz.lecaptain@snc.edu
Profile
Liz LeCaptain 920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan Lukes
Assistant Athletic Director - Athletic Communications
Athletics
dan.lukes@snc.edu
Profile
Dan Lukes 920-403-4077
Ext: 4077
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Maslinski
Assistant Coach of Men's Football
Athletics
don.maslinski@snc.edu
Profile
Don Maslinski 920-403-4268
Ext: 4268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan McCarty
Head Coach of Football
Athletics
dan.mccarty@snc.edu
Profile
Dan McCarty 920-403-4232
Ext: 4232
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Franco Pacheco
Head Swim Coach and Aquatics Director
Athletics
franco.pacheco@snc.edu
Profile
Franco Pacheco 920-403-3397
Ext: 3397
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Taylor Pasterski
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Athletics
taylor.pasterski@snc.edu
Profile
Taylor Pasterski 920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Derek Rhodes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
derek.rhodes@snc.edu
Profile
Derek Rhodes 920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Roehrig
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
brian.roehrig@snc.edu
920-403-3137
Ext: 3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kieran Ruane
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
kieran.ruane@snc.edu
Kieran Ruane 920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jacob Sheeter
Strength and Performance Coach
Athletics
jacob.sheeter@snc.edu
Profile
Jacob Sheeter 920-403-2990
Ext: 2990
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patrick Tello
Admissions Athletic Recruiter and Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
patrick.tello@snc.edu
Patrick Tello 920-403-3923
Ext: 3923
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Connie Tilley
Head Coach of Women's Basketball and Assoc Athletic Dir and Dir. of Phy Ed
Athletics
connie.tilley@snc.edu
Profile
Connie Tilley 920-403-3033
Ext: 3033
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Drew Vanderlin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
drew.vanderlin@snc.edu
Profile
Drew Vanderlin 920-403-4269
Ext: 4269
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carrie Zeman Miller
Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Athletics
carrie.zemanmiller@snc.edu
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  30 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College