St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Music
Phone: (920) 403-3112      E-mail: music@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4442      Web Site: www.snc.edu/music
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Christopher Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Music
christopher.cramer@snc.edu
Profile
Christopher Cramer 920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Linda Feldmann
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
linda.feldmann@snc.edu
Linda Feldmann 920-403-2956
Ext: 2956
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andrea Gross Hixon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
andrea.grosshixon@snc.edu
Profile
Andrea Gross Hixon 920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Hennecken
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
john.hennecken@snc.edu
Profile
John Hennecken 920-403-3220
Ext: 3220
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric High
Associate Professor of Music
Music
eric.high@snc.edu
Profile
Eric High 920-403-2940
Ext: 2940
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kortney James
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
kortney.james@snc.edu
Profile
Kortney James 920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Philip Klickman
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
philip.klickman@snc.edu
Profile
Philip Klickman 920-403-3114
Ext: 3114
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Justin Krueger
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
justin.krueger@snc.edu
Profile
Justin Krueger 920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elaine Moss
Continuing Part-time Instructor of Music and Accompanist
Music
elaine.moss@snc.edu
Profile
Elaine Moss 920-403-4048
Ext: 4048
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Yi-Lan Niu
Associate Professor of Music
Music
yi-lan.niu@snc.edu
Yi-Lan Niu 920-403-3121
Ext: 3121
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Audrey Nowak
Program Manager of Youth Orchestra Program
Music
audrey.nowak@snc.edu
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Parks
Associate Professor of Music
Music
sarah.parks@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Parks 920-403-3115
Ext: 3115
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kent Paulsen
Artistic Director
Music
kent.paulsen@snc.edu
Kent Paulsen 920-403-3087
Ext: 3087
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
James Robl
Adjunct Instructor (Percussion)
Music
james.robl@snc.edu
Profile
James Robl 920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michael Rosewall
Professor of Music
Music
michael.rosewall@snc.edu
Profile
Michael Rosewall 920-403-3051
Ext: 3051
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Salerno
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
john.salerno@snc.edu
Profile
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeff Verkuilen
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
jeff.verkuilen@snc.edu
Profile
Jeff Verkuilen 920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jamie Waroff
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
jamie.waroff@snc.edu
Profile
Jamie Waroff 920-403-4029
Ext: 4029
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  18 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College