St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Music
Phone: (920) 403-3112      E-mail: music@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/music
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Christopher Cramer
Adjunct EE/Music
Music
christopher.cramer@snc.edu
Profile
Christopher Cramer 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Andrea Gross Hixon
Adjunct EE/Music
Music
andrea.grosshixon@snc.edu
Profile
Andrea Gross Hixon 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
John Hennecken
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
john.hennecken@snc.edu
Profile
John Hennecken 920-403-3220
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Eric High
Associate Professor of Music
Music
eric.high@snc.edu
Profile
Eric High 920-403-2940
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kortney James
Adjunct EE/Music
Music
kortney.james@snc.edu
Profile
Kortney James 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Philip Klickman
Associate Professor of Music
Music
philip.klickman@snc.edu
Profile
Philip Klickman 920-403-3114
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Justin Krueger
Adjunct EE/Music
Music
justin.krueger@snc.edu
Profile
Justin Krueger 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Susan McCardell
Faculty - Adjunct
Music
susan.mccardell@snc.edu
920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Elaine Moss
Continuing Instructor of Music and Accompanist
Music
elaine.moss@snc.edu
Profile
Elaine Moss 920-403-4048
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Yi-Lan Niu
Associate Professor of Music
Music
yi-lan.niu@snc.edu
Yi-Lan Niu 920-403-3121
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Audrey Nowak
Director and Program Manager of Youth Orchestras
Music
audrey.nowak@snc.edu
Profile
Audrey Nowak 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sarah Parks
Associate Professor of Music
Music
sarah.parks@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Parks 920-403-3115
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
James Robl
Adjunct EE/Music
Music
james.robl@snc.edu
Profile
James Robl 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Michael Rosewall
Professor of Music
Music
michael.rosewall@snc.edu
Profile
Michael Rosewall 920-403-3272
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jeff Verkuilen
Adjunct EE/Music
Music
jeff.verkuilen@snc.edu
Profile
Jeff Verkuilen 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jamie Waroff
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
jamie.waroff@snc.edu
Profile
Jamie Waroff 920-403-4029
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Nick Waroff
Adjunct EE/Music
Music
nick.waroff@snc.edu
Profile
Nick Waroff 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  17 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College