St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Sociology
Phone: (920) 403-3097      E-mail: sociology@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4086      Web Site: www.snc.edu/sociology
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Erinn Brooks
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
erinn.brooks@snc.edu
Erinn Brooks 920-403-2919
Ext: 2919
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cheryl Carpenter-Siegel
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
cheryl.carpenter@snc.edu
Profile
Cheryl Carpenter-Siegel 920-403-3170
Ext: 3170
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kim Kaczmarowski
Instructor and Director of Human Services Program
Sociology
kim.kaczmarowski@snc.edu
Profile
Kim Kaczmarowski 920-403-2935
Ext: 2935
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jamie Lynch
Associate Professor of Sociology and Exec Dir of Strategic Research Institute
Sociology
jamie.lynch@snc.edu
Profile
Jamie Lynch 920-403-2939
Ext: 2939
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cristina Ortiz
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
cristina.ortiz@snc.edu
Profile
Cristina Ortiz 920-403-3292
Ext: 3292
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alexa Trumpy
Associate Professor of Sociology
Sociology
alexa.trumpy@snc.edu
Profile
Alexa Trumpy 920-403-2948
Ext: 2948
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ellen Whiteman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
ellen.whiteman@snc.edu
Ellen Whiteman 920-403-2917
Ext: 2917
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College