St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Chemistry
Phone: (920) 403-3987      E-mail: chemistry@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4033      Web Site: www.snc.edu/chemistry
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Kurstan Cunningham
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
kurstan.cunningham@snc.edu
Profile
Kurstan Cunningham 920-403-3193
Ext: 3193
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Garber
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
katie.garber@snc.edu
Profile
Katie Garber 920-403-3842
Ext: 3842
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cynthia Ochsner
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
cynthia.ochsner@snc.edu
Profile
Cynthia Ochsner 920-403-3206
Ext: 3206
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
David Poister
Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Science
Chemistry
david.poister@snc.edu
Profile
David Poister 920-403-3185
Ext: 3185
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jon Russel
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
jonathon.russel@snc.edu
Profile
Jon Russel 920-403-3192
Ext: 3192
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Larry Scheich
Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
larry.scheich@snc.edu
Profile
Larry Scheich 920-403-3213
Ext: 3213
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Matthew Sprague
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
matthew.sprague@snc.edu
Matthew Sprague 920-403-3280
Ext: 3280
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College