St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Philosophy
Phone: (920) 403-3119      E-mail: philosophy@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/philosophy
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Benjamin Chan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
benjamin.chan@snc.edu
Benjamin Chan 920-403-2909
Ext: 2909
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jaime Edwards
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
jaime.edwards@snc.edu
Jaime Edwards 920-403-3362
Ext: 3362
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Hagedorn
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
eric.hagedorn@snc.edu
Profile
Eric Hagedorn 920-403-2926
Ext: 2926
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Holder
Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
john.holder@snc.edu
Profile
John Holder 920-403-3104
Ext: 3104
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sydney Keough
Instructor of Philosophy
Philosophy
sydney.keough@snc.edu
Sydney Keough 920-403-2905
Ext: 2905
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joel Mann
Professor of Philosophy and Director of the Honors Program
Philosophy
joel.mann@snc.edu
Profile
Joel Mann 920-403-2969
Ext: 2969
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College