St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Facilities
Phone: (920) 403-3255      E-mail: facilities@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4066      Web Site: www.snc.edu/facilities
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Tiffany Agnew
Housekeeper
Facilities
tiffany.agnew@snc.edu
Tiffany Agnew 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Renee Anthony
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
renee.anthony@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Terri Antonio-Martinez
Housekeeper
Facilities
terri.antonio-martinez@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rex Bergelin
Mechanic Specialist of HVAC
Facilities
rex.bergelin@snc.edu
920-403-3038
Ext: 3038
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
George Blohowiak
Refuse Technician
Facilities
george.blohowiak@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tricia Brand
Central Supply and Purchasing Coordinator
Facilities
tricia.brand@snc.edu
Tricia Brand 920-403-3277
Ext: 3277
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Brindle
Mechanic Systems Specialist
Facilities
mike.brindle@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jill Capelle
Housekeeper
Facilities
jill.vandenbush@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Wylie Dantoin
Mechanic Technician of Preventative Maintenance
Facilities
wylie.dantoin@snc.edu
Wylie Dantoin 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Diane Derks
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
diane.derks@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Drust
Housekeeper
Facilities
katie.drust@snc.edu
Katie Drust 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brad Ehnerd
Housekeeper - PM Lead
Facilities
brad.ehnerd@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steven Eichinger
Grounds Specialist - Lead
Facilities
steven.eichinger@snc.edu
Steven Eichinger 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Terri Erieau
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
terri.erieau@snc.edu
Terri Erieau 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Charlie Froelich
Mechanic Specialist of Plumbing
Facilities
charlie.froelich@snc.edu
Charlie Froelich 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rick Gerbers
Manager of Mechanical Systems
Facilities
rick.gerbers@snc.edu
Rick Gerbers 920-403-3194
Ext: 3194
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeff Goodavish
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
jeff.goodavish@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Hagermann
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
john.hagermann@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Renee Harris
Housekeeper
Facilities
renee.harris@snc.edu
Renee Harris 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Hendricks
Mechanic Systems Specialist
Facilities
steve.hendricks@snc.edu
920-403-4224
Ext: 4224
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sandy Huben
Housekeeper
Facilities
sandy.huben@snc.edu
Sandy Huben 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bonnie Jackson
Housekeeper
Facilities
bonita.jackson@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ron Jepson
Maintenance Specialist - Carpenter
Facilities
ron.jepson@snc.edu
Ron Jepson 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Susan Joncas
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
susan.joncas@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Leon Kane
Grounds Technician
Facilities
leon.kane@snc.edu
Leon Kane 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lawrence Karabush
Painter
Facilities
lawrence.karabush@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeff Kinnard
Mechanic Technician of Vehicles
Facilities
jeff.kinnard@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Grant Klika
Housekeeper
Facilities
grant.klika@snc.edu
Grant Klika 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
LeRoy Korntved
Manager of Housekeeping
Facilities
leroy.korntved@snc.edu
LeRoy Korntved 920-403-3009
Ext: 3009
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joseph LaRock
Manager of Grounds and Vehicles
Facilities
joseph.larock@snc.edu
Joseph LaRock 920-403-3278
Ext: 3278
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Judith Landwehr
Housekeeper
Facilities
judith.landwehr@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lisa Lewin
Housekeeper
Facilities
lisa.lewin@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Todd Mader
Maintenance Specialist - Carpenter Lead
Facilities
todd.mader@snc.edu
Todd Mader 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Scott Maurer
Mechanic Technician Helper
Facilities
scott.maurer@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cheryl Mencheski
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities
cheryl.mencheski@snc.edu
Cheryl Mencheski 920-403-4262
Ext: 4262
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lisa Meyer-Socha
Housekeeper
Facilities
lisa.meyer-socha@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Randy Perz
Maintenance Specialist
Facilities
randy.perz@snc.edu
Randy Perz 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jean Petersen
Housekeeper
Facilities
jean.petersen@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dean Philipsen
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
dean.philipsen@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Matt Poirier
Grounds Technician
Facilities
matt.poirier@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Shelley Pomplun
Housekeeping Supervisor (3rd Shift)
Facilities
shelley.pomplun@snc.edu
Shelley Pomplun 920-403-3257
Ext: 3257
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Stacie Potter
Housekeeper
Facilities
stacie.potter@snc.edu
Stacie Potter 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jayme Rathe
Grounds Technician
Facilities
jayme.rathe@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Vicki Sandoval
Housekeeper
Facilities
vicki.sandoval@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kelly Shaw
Recycling Technician
Facilities
kelly.shaw@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Darrell Splan
Mechanic Specialist of Electrical - Lead
Facilities
darrell.splan@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Stephen Srnka
Maintenance Specialist/Locksmith
Facilities
stephen.srnka@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sue Steinfeldt
Housekeeper
Facilities
susan.steinfeldt@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Stann Stepien
Maintenance Specialist
Facilities
stann.stepien@snc.edu
920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sara Tilque
Facilities Project Manager
Facilities
sara.tilque@snc.edu
Sara Tilque 920-403-3858
Ext: 3858
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Paul Timmins
Refuse Technician
Facilities
paul.timmins@snc.edu
Paul Timmins 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Van Drisse
Manager of Maintenance Services
Facilities
mike.vandrisse@snc.edu
Mike Van Drisse 920-403-3995
Ext: 3995
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Heather VanDenElzen
Housekeeper - PM
Facilities
heather.vandenelzen@snc.edu
Heather VanDenElzen 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kevin Wargin
Housekeeper
Facilities
kevin.wargin@snc.edu
Kevin Wargin 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mark Westphal
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities
mark.westphal@snc.edu
Mark Westphal 920-403-3032
Ext: 3032
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeff Wick
Mechanic Systems Specialist and Pool Operator
Facilities
jeff.wick@snc.edu
Jeff Wick 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chris Wilbert
Housekeeper
Facilities
chris.wilbert@snc.edu
Chris Wilbert 920-403-3255
Ext: 3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patrick Wrenn
Director of Facilities
Facilities
patrick.wrenn@snc.edu
Patrick Wrenn 920-403-3176
Ext: 3176
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  58 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College