St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Facilities
Phone:      E-mail: facilities@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/facilities
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Tiffany Agnew
Repair Technician - Housekeeping
Facilities
tiffany.agnew@snc.edu
Tiffany Agnew 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Robin Barbera
Housekeeper
Facilities
robin.barbera@snc.edu
Robin Barbera St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Billie Basche
Housekeeper
Facilities
billie.basche@snc.edu
Billie Basche 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Rex Bergelin
Mechanic Specialist of HVAC
Facilities
rex.bergelin@snc.edu
Rex Bergelin 920-403-3038
St. Norbert College
Facilities
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
George Blohowiak
Refuse Technician
Facilities
george.blohowiak@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Mike Brindle
Mechanic Systems Specialist
Facilities
mike.brindle@snc.edu
Mike Brindle 920-403-4224
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jill Capelle
Housekeeper
Facilities
jill.vandenbush@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Christopher Dahlke
Director of Facilities
Facilities
chris.dahlke@snc.edu
920-403-3176
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jody Dufek
Housekeeper
Facilities
jody.dufek@snc.edu
Jody Dufek 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Steven Eichinger
Supervisor of Grounds and Vehicles
Facilities
steven.eichinger@snc.edu
Steven Eichinger 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Terri Erieau
Housekeeper
Facilities
terri.erieau@snc.edu
Terri Erieau 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Charlie Froelich
Mechanic Specialist of Plumbing
Facilities
charlie.froelich@snc.edu
Charlie Froelich 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jeana Fuss
Housekeeper
Facilities
jeana.fuss@snc.edu
Jeana Fuss 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Rick Gerbers
Manager of Maintenance Services and Mechanical Systems
Facilities
rick.gerbers@snc.edu
Rick Gerbers 920-403-3194
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jeff Goodavish
Housekeeper
Facilities
jeff.goodavish@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Renee Harris
Housekeeper
Facilities
renee.harris@snc.edu
Renee Harris 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Steve Hendricks
Mechanic Systems Specialist
Facilities
steve.hendricks@snc.edu
920-337-3181
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Justin Hoerth
Mechanic Specialist of Electrical
Facilities
justin.hoerth@snc.edu
Justin Hoerth 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sandy Huben
Housekeeper
Facilities
sandy.huben@snc.edu
Sandy Huben 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Bonnie Jackson
Housekeeper
Facilities
bonita.jackson@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Ron Jepson
Maintenance Specialist
Facilities
ron.jepson@snc.edu
Ron Jepson 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Lawrence Karabush
Painter
Facilities
lawrence.karabush@snc.edu
Lawrence Karabush 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jeff Kinnard
Mechanic Technician of Vehicles
Facilities
jeff.kinnard@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Grant Klika
Housekeeper
Facilities
grant.klika@snc.edu
Grant Klika 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
LeRoy Korntved
Manager of Housekeeping
Facilities
leroy.korntved@snc.edu
LeRoy Korntved 920-403-3009
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kelly Krummel
Facilities Financial Reporting Specialist
Facilities
kelly.krummel@snc.edu
920-403-3489
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Travis Kruse
Grounds Technician
Facilities
travis.kruse@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kathy Kubiak
Housekeeper
Facilities
kathy.kubiak@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Joseph LaRock
Manager of Grounds and Vehicles
Facilities
joseph.larock@snc.edu
Joseph LaRock 920-403-3278
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kiley Littleton
Housekeeper
Facilities
kiley.littleton@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Scott Maurer
Mechanic Technician Helper
Facilities
scott.maurer@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Cheryl Mencheski
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities
cheryl.mencheski@snc.edu
Cheryl Mencheski 920-403-4262
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Marlene Morrow
Housekeeper
Facilities
marlene.morrow@snc.edu
Marlene Morrow 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
John Nasgovitz
Grounds Technician
Facilities
john.nasgovitz@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Debra Olejniczak
Housekeeper
Facilities
debra.olejniczak@snc.edu
Debra Olejniczak 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Randy Perz
Mechanic Systems Specialist
Facilities
randy.perz@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Shelley Pomplun
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities
shelley.pomplun@snc.edu
Shelley Pomplun 920-403-3257
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jane Pribek
Housekeeper
Facilities
jane.pribek@snc.edu
Jane Pribek 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jayme Rathe
Grounds Technician
Facilities
jayme.rathe@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Emily Reiser
Housekeeper
Facilities
emily.reiser@snc.edu
Emily Reiser 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Vicki Sandoval
Housekeeper
Facilities
vicki.sandoval@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kelly Shaw
Recycling Technician
Facilities
kelly.shaw@snc.edu
920-403-3009
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Stephen Srnka
Maintenance Specialist/Locksmith
Facilities
stephen.srnka@snc.edu
Stephen Srnka 920-403-3139
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Stann Stepien
Maintenance Specialist
Facilities
stann.stepien@snc.edu
Stann Stepien 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Tracy Stock
Housekeeper
Facilities
tracy.stock@snc.edu
Tracy Stock 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sara Tilque
Facilities Project Manager
Facilities
sara.tilque@snc.edu
Sara Tilque 920-403-3858
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Paul Timmins
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities
paul.timmins@snc.edu
Paul Timmins 920-403-3032
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Eric Van Drisse
Supervisor of Maintenance Services and Mechanical Systems
Facilities
eric.vandrisse@snc.edu
Eric Van Drisse 920-403-3379
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Lori Wagner
Housekeeper
Facilities
lori.wagner@snc.edu
Lori Wagner 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jeff Wick
Mechanic Systems Specialist and Pool Operator
Facilities
jeff.wick@snc.edu
Jeff Wick 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Rae Wilson
Housekeeper
Facilities
rae.wilson@snc.edu
Rae Wilson 920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Facilities
405 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  51 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College