St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Library
Phone: (920) 403-3466      E-mail: library@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4064      Web Site: www.snc.edu/library
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
David Bosco
Head of Circulation Services
Library
david.bosco@snc.edu
Profile
David Bosco 920-403-3293
Ext: 3293
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joe Dyal
Temporary Research Consultation Librarian
Library
joe.dyal@snc.edu
920-403-3269
Ext: 3269
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rachel Honzik
Library Services Associate
Library
rachel.honzik@snc.edu
920-403-3466
Ext: 3466
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Natasha Kolbet
Library Services Associate
Library
natasha.kolbet@snc.edu
Profile
Natasha Kolbet 920-403-3466
Ext: 3466
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rachel McCaskill
Instruction and Academic Engagement Librarian
Library
rachel.mccaskill@snc.edu
Rachel McCaskill 920-403-3271
Ext: 3271
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Connie Meulemans
Document Delivery Specialist
Library
connie.meulemans@snc.edu
Profile
Connie Meulemans 920-403-3283
Ext: 3283
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alaina Morales
Student Success Librarian
Library
alaina.morales@snc.edu
Profile
Alaina Morales 920-403-3239
Ext: 3239
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mary Paplham
Library Services Associate
Library
mary.paplham@snc.edu
Profile
Mary Paplham 920-403-3466
Ext: 3466
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jenny Patton
Archives Processing Assistant
Library
jenny.patton@snc.edu
Profile
Jenny Patton 920-403-4090
Ext: 4090
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mitchell Scott
Collection Management Librarian
Library
mitchell.scott@snc.edu
Profile
Mitchell Scott 920-403-3422
Ext: 3422
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ivy Summers
Library Operations Manager
Library
ivy.summers@snc.edu
Profile
Ivy Summers 920-403-3061
Ext: 3061
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Titus
Librarian for Archives and Special Collections
Library
sarah.titus@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Titus 920-403-3282
Ext: 3282
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rochelle Van Erem
Metadata Specialist
Library
rochelle.vanerem@snc.edu
Profile
Rochelle Van Erem 920-403-3270
Ext: 3270
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kristin Vogel
Director of Library
Library
kristin.vogel@snc.edu
Profile
Kristin Vogel 920-403-3290
Ext: 3290
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  14 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College