St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Library
Phone: (920) 403-3466      E-mail: library@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/library
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Joe Dyal
Instruction and Academic Engagement Librarian
Library
joe.dyal@snc.edu
Profile
Joe Dyal 920-403-3271
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Katie Ellingson
Access Services Specialist
Library
katie.ellingson@snc.edu
Profile
Katie Ellingson 920-403-3293
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jasmine Gordon
Community Engagement Specialist
Library
jasmine.gordon@snc.edu
Profile
Jasmine Gordon 920-403-3319
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Connie Meulemans
Document Delivery Specialist
Library
connie.meulemans@snc.edu
Profile
Connie Meulemans 920-403-3283
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Alaina Morales
Director of Library
Library
alaina.morales@snc.edu
Profile
Alaina Morales 920-403-3239
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Angela Morse
Collection Management Librarian
Library
angela.morse@snc.edu
Profile
Angela Morse 920-403-3422
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jenny Patton
Archives Processing Assistant
Library
jenny.patton@snc.edu
Profile
Jenny Patton 920-403-4090
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Ivy Summers
Library Operations Coordinator
Library
ivy.summers@snc.edu
Profile
Ivy Summers 920-403-3061
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sarah Titus
Librarian for Archives and Special Collections
Library
sarah.titus@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Titus 920-403-3282
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Rochelle Van Erem
Metadata Specialist
Library
rochelle.vanerem@snc.edu
Profile
Rochelle Van Erem 920-403-3270
St. Norbert College
Library
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  10 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College