St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Admission
Phone: (920) 403-3005      E-mail: admit@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/admission
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Kathy Aase
MBA Adjunct
Admission
kathy.aase@snc.edu
Kathy Aase 920-403-3440
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kristy Andrews
Office Assistant of Admissions and Welcome Center Coordinator
Admission
kristy.andrews@snc.edu
Kristy Andrews 920-403-3005
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Brenda Busch
Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment
Admission
brenda.busch@snc.edu
Brenda Busch 920-403-3942
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Gabrielle Dow
Faculty - Adjunct
Admission
gabrielle.dow@snc.edu
920-403-3440
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Maribeth Franken
Associate Director of Admissions - Academic Programming and Milwaukee Rep
Admission
maribeth.franken@snc.edu
Profile
Maribeth Franken 920-403-3915
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Cabrini Jablon
Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Programs and Marketing
Admission
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu
Profile
Cabrini Jablon 920-403-3965
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
John Marquez
Business System Analyst - Enrollment Management
Admission
john.marquez@snc.edu
John Marquez 920-403-3020
St. Norbert College
Enrollment
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Emily Rey
Office Assistant of Admissions and Visit Coordinator
Admission
emily.rey@snc.edu
Emily Rey 920-403-3007
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Christine Richer
Admissions Credentials Analyst
Admission
christine.richer@snc.edu
Christine Richer 920-403-3007
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Mark Selin
Executive Director of Enrollment
Admission
mark.selin@snc.edu
Profile
Mark Selin 920-403-3999
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Shelly Soulis
Enrollment Management and Communications Support Specialist
Admission
shelly.soulis@snc.edu
Shelly Soulis 920-664-1732
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Dustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Admission
dustin.thill@snc.edu
Profile
Dustin Thill 920-403-3976
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Eric Wagner
Associate Director of Admissions - Social Media and Interinstitutional Partnerships
Admission
eric.wagner@snc.edu
Profile
Eric Wagner 920-403-3974
St. Norbert College
Admissions
310 College Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  13 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College