St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Admission
Phone: (920) 403-3005      E-mail: admit@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4072      Web Site: www.snc.edu/admission
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Brenda Busch
Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment
Admission
brenda.busch@snc.edu
Brenda Busch 920-403-3942
Ext: 3942
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Maribeth Franken
Associate Director of Admissions - Academic Programming and Milwaukee Rep
Admission
maribeth.franken@snc.edu
Profile
Maribeth Franken 920-403-3915
Ext: 3915
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathryn Hankamp
Associate Director of Admissions - Chicago Regional Representative
Admission
kathryn.hankamp@snc.edu
Profile
Kathryn Hankamp 920-403-3969
Ext: 3969
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Anna Hoefner
Office Manager of Admissions
Admission
anna.hoefner@snc.edu
Anna Hoefner 920-403-3006
Ext: 3006
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cabrini Jablon
Associate Director of Admissions - Programs and Scholarships
Admission
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu
Profile
Cabrini Jablon 920-403-3965
Ext: 3965
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Keehan
Visit Coordinator/Receptionist
Admission
amy.keehan@snc.edu
Profile
Amy Keehan 920-403-3005
Ext: 3005
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Ourada
Associate Director of Admissions - Regional Rep
Admission
katie.ourada@snc.edu
Profile
Katie Ourada 920-403-3979
Ext: 3979
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jackie Schubring
Business Analyst - Enrollment and Communications
Admission
jackie.schubring@snc.edu
Jackie Schubring 920-403-3020
Ext: 3020
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mark Selin
Executive Director of Enrollment
Admission
mark.selin@snc.edu
Profile
Mark Selin 920-403-3999
Ext: 3999
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Shelly Soulis
Communications Coordinator
Admission
shelly.soulis@snc.edu
Shelly Soulis 920-403-4028
Ext: 4028
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions/Campus Visit Experience Director
Admission
dustin.thill@snc.edu
Profile
Dustin Thill 920-403-3976
Ext: 3976
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Wagner
Assoc Director of Admissions - Social Media and Interinstitutional Partnerships
Admission
eric.wagner@snc.edu
Profile
Eric Wagner 920-403-3974
Ext: 3974
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elly Wiebusch
Admissions Counselor
Admission
elly.wiebusch@snc.edu
Profile
Elly Wiebusch 920-403-3992
Ext: 3992
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  13 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College