St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Advancement - Development
Phone: (920) 403-3017      E-mail: advancement@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/advancementservices
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Eric Blumreich
Development Officer
Advancement - Development
eric.blumreich@snc.edu
Profile
Eric Blumreich 920-403-3028
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mackenzie Ciske
Annual Giving - Phonathon Coordinator
Advancement - Development
mackenzie.ciske@snc.edu
Profile
Mackenzie Ciske 920-403-3024
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Todd Danen
Advancement Relations Manager
Advancement - Development
todd.danen@snc.edu
Profile
Todd Danen 920-403-3943
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dee Geurts-Bengtson
Director of Corporate and Foundation Sponsorships
Advancement - Development
dee.geurts-bengtson@snc.edu
Dee Geurts-Bengtson 920-403-3256
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lia Kampman
Associate Vice President of College Advancement
Advancement - Development
lia.kampman@snc.edu
Profile
Lia Kampman 920-403-3235
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Kundinger
Director of Business Engagement
Advancement - Development
amy.kundinger@snc.edu
Profile
Amy Kundinger 920-403-4223
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tripp Maher
Senior Development Officer
Advancement - Development
tripp.maher@snc.edu
Profile
Tripp Maher 920-403-3023
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Monica McClure
Director of Annual Giving
Advancement - Development
monica.mcclure@snc.edu
Profile
Monica McClure 920-403-3365
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy McNeely
Director of Legacy and Gift Planning
Advancement - Development
amy.mcneely@snc.edu
Profile
Amy McNeely 920-403-3059
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nate Tackaberry
Development Officer
Advancement - Development
nate.tackaberry@snc.edu
Profile
Nate Tackaberry 920-403-3252
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jennifer Timmer
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Advancement - Development
jennifer.timmer@snc.edu
Profile
Jennifer Timmer 920-403-3017
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  11 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College