St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Business Administration
Phone: (920) 403-3113      E-mail: busadmin@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/businessadministration
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Gerry Aase
Associate Professor of Business Administration - Supply Chain Management
Business Administration
gerry.aase@snc.edu
Gerry Aase 920-403-3408
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Lucy Arendt
Professor of Business Administration - Management
Business Administration
lucy.arendt@snc.edu
Lucy Arendt 920-403-3195
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Paul Bursik
Professor of Business Administration - Finance and Financial Management
Business Administration
paul.bursik@snc.edu
Paul Bursik 920-403-3241
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Miles Condon
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Business Administration
miles.condon@snc.edu
Miles Condon 920-403-3405
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Junnan Cui
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration
junnan.cui@snc.edu
Junnan Cui 920-403-3287
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sabrina Du
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Finance
Business Administration
sabrina.du@snc.edu
Sabrina Du 920-403-3286
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Eliot Elfner
Faculty - Adjunct
Business Administration
eliot.elfner@snc.edu
Eliot Elfner 920-403-3233
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jean Falconer
Assistant Professor of Economics
Business Administration
jean.falconer@snc.edu
Jean Falconer 920-403-3224
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jason Haen
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration
jason.haen@snc.edu
Jason Haen 920-403-2931
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Marc Hammer
Visiting Instructor of Business Administration and Honor Code Facilitator
Business Administration
marc.hammer@snc.edu
Marc Hammer 920-403-3936
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jim Harris
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Business Administration
jim.harris@snc.edu
Jim Harris 920-403-2908
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Tom Kuenzi
Adjunct Pool - Business
Business Administration
tom.kuenzi@snc.edu
Tom Kuenzi 920-403-3113
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Gabe Licht
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
gabe.licht@snc.edu
Gabe Licht 920-403-3091
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Andy Martinelli
Adjunct Pool - Business
Business Administration
andy.martinelli@snc.edu
Andy Martinelli 920-403-3440
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jamie O'Brien
Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
jamie.obrien@snc.edu
Jamie O'Brien 920-403-2942
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Joy Pahl
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
joy.pahl@snc.edu
Joy Pahl 920-403-3236
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
John Raacke
Visiting Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
john.raacke@snc.edu
John Raacke 920-403-2941
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Todd Sarnstrom
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
todd.sarnstrom@snc.edu
Todd Sarnstrom 920-403-3403
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Marc Schaffer
Associate Professor of Data Analytics and Economics
Business Administration
marc.schaffer@snc.edu
Marc Schaffer 920-403-2971
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sachin Shivaram
Faculty - Adjunct
Business Administration
sachin.shivaram@snc.edu
920-403-3440
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Matt Stollak
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
matthew.stollak@snc.edu
Matt Stollak 920-403-3490
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Amy Vandenberg
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration
amy.vandenberg@snc.edu
Amy Vandenberg 920-403-3047
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Will Wheeler
Assistant Professor of Economics
Business Administration
will.wheeler@snc.edu
Will Wheeler 920-403-2963
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Z Zhao
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Accounting
Business Administration
z.zhao@snc.edu
Z Zhao 920-403-3402
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Marc von der Ruhr
Professor of Economics
Business Administration
marc.von-der-ruhr@snc.edu
Marc von der Ruhr 920-403-3522
St. Norbert College
Cofrin Third Floor
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  25 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College