St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Business Administration
Phone: (920) 403-3113      E-mail: busadmin@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/businessadministration
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Gerry Aase
Associate Professor of Business Administration - Supply Chain Management
Business Administration
gerry.aase@snc.edu
Gerry Aase 920-403-3408
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathy Aase
MBA Adjunct Instructor
Business Administration
kathy.aase@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lucy Arendt
Professor of Business Administration,Special Assistant to VPAA for Accreditation
Business Administration
lucy.arendt@snc.edu
Lucy Arendt St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Paul Bursik
Professor of Business Administration - Finance and Financial Management
Business Administration
paul.bursik@snc.edu
Paul Bursik 920-403-3241
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Miles Condon
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Business Administration
miles.condon@snc.edu
Miles Condon 920-403-3405
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sabrina Du
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Finance
Business Administration
sabrina.du@snc.edu
Sabrina Du 920-403-3286
St. Norbert College
Routing number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jason Haen
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration
jason.haen@snc.edu
Jason Haen 920-403-2931
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Marc Hammer
Visiting Instructor of Business Administration and Honor Code Facilitator
Business Administration
marc.hammer@snc.edu
Marc Hammer 920-403-3936
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Harris
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Business Administration
jim.harris@snc.edu
Jim Harris 920-403-2908
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ben Huegel
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration
ben.huegel@snc.edu
Ben Huegel 920-403-3287

Jeff Hunter
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Business Administration
jeff.hunter@snc.edu
Jeff Hunter 920-403-3449
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tom Kuenzi
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Business Administration
tom.kuenzi@snc.edu
Tom Kuenzi 920-403-3113
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gabe Licht
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
gabe.licht@snc.edu
Gabe Licht 920-403-3091
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jamie O'Brien
Associate Dean for SSBE, Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
jamie.obrien@snc.edu
Jamie O'Brien 920-403-2942
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joy Pahl
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Director of IBLAS
Business Administration
joy.pahl@snc.edu
Joy Pahl 920-403-3236
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Raacke
Visiting Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
john.raacke@snc.edu
John Raacke 920-403-2941
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Todd Sarnstrom II
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
todd.sarnstrom@snc.edu
Todd Sarnstrom II 920-403-3403
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Marc Schaffer
Associate Professor of Economics, Director of CBEA
Business Administration
marc.schaffer@snc.edu
Marc Schaffer 920-403-2971
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sachin Shivaram
MBA Adjunct
Business Administration
sachin.shivaram@snc.edu
920-403-3113
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Matt Stollak
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration
matthew.stollak@snc.edu
Matt Stollak 920-403-3490
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Vandenberg
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Business Administration
amy.vandenberg@snc.edu
Amy Vandenberg 920-403-3047
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 09-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  21 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College