St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Business and Finance
Phone: (920) 403-3251      E-mail: businessfinance@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/businessfinance
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Autumn Anfang
Vice President for Business and Finance
Business and Finance
autumn.anfang@snc.edu
Autumn Anfang 920-403-3250
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Pat Dart
Executive Administrative Assistant to the VP of Business and Finance
Business and Finance
pat.dart@snc.edu
Pat Dart 920-403-3251
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Matt Dirksen
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
Business and Finance
matt.dirksen@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Greg Greetan
Director of Business Analysis and Digital Transformation
Business and Finance
greg.greetan@snc.edu
Greg Greetan 920-403-3238
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Caryn Kihl
Budget Analyst
Business and Finance
caryn.kihl@snc.edu
Caryn Kihl 920-403-3095
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dave Nalepka
Director of Risk and Property
Business and Finance
dave.nalepka@snc.edu
Dave Nalepka 920-403-3066
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College