St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Campus Safety
Phone: (920) 403-3299      E-mail: campussafety@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4020      Web Site: www.snc.edu/campussafety
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Ashley Behrent
Campus Safety Officer and Parking Coordinator
Campus Safety
ashley.behrent@snc.edu
Ashley Behrent 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeremy Du Chesne
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Aaron Duszynski
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
aaron.duszynski@snc.edu
Aaron Duszynski 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jill Hofer
Office Coordinator of Campus Safety
Campus Safety
jill.hofer@snc.edu
Jill Hofer 920-403-3948
Ext: 3948
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety
Campus Safety
steve.jakups@snc.edu
Steve Jakups 920-403-1346
Ext: 1346
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Marr
Campus Safety Officer - S.T.
Campus Safety
eric.marr@snc.edu
Eric Marr 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Roberto Mejia
Campus Safety Officer - ST
Campus Safety
roberto.mejia@snc.edu
Roberto Mejia 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Mondloch
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
steve.mondloch@snc.edu
Steve Mondloch 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Morgan
Campus Safety Officer - ST
Campus Safety
tim.morgan@snc.edu
Tim Morgan 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jon Sandberg
Campus Safety Officer - ST
Campus Safety
jon.sandberg@snc.edu
Jon Sandberg 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Sundstrom
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
james.sundstrom@snc.edu
Jim Sundstrom 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Camille Tengowski
Temp Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
camille.tengowski@snc.edu
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Caitlyn Tohak
Temporary Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
caitlyn.tohak@snc.edu
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299

Jim Vickman
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jim.vickman@snc.edu
Jim Vickman 920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  14 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College