St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Campus Safety
Phone: (920) 403-3299      E-mail: campussafety@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/campussafety
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Tricia Brand
Office Assistant - Campus Safety
Campus Safety
tricia.brand@snc.edu
Tricia Brand 920-403-3948
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeremy Du Chesne
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu
Jeremy Du Chesne 920-403-3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Dunning
Director of Campus Safety
Campus Safety
eric.dunning@snc.edu
Eric Dunning 920-403-1346
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Aaron Duszynski
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
aaron.duszynski@snc.edu
Aaron Duszynski 920-403-3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Evan Mathu
Campus Safety Officer - PT
Campus Safety
evan.mathu@snc.edu
920-403-3229
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Mondloch
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
steve.mondloch@snc.edu
Steve Mondloch 920-403-3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Morgan
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
tim.morgan@snc.edu
Tim Morgan 920-403-3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jamie Pavlekovich
Campus Safety Officer - PT
Campus Safety
jamie.pavlekovich@snc.edu
920-403-3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Sundstrom
Campus Safety Officer and Title IX Investigator
Campus Safety
james.sundstrom@snc.edu
Jim Sundstrom 920-403-3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Vickman
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jim.vickman@snc.edu
Jim Vickman 920-403-3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  10 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College