St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Center for Global Engagement
Phone: (920) 403-3494      E-mail: cge@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/cge
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Jana Dettlaff
English as an Additional Language Instructor
Center for Global Engagement
jana.dettlaff@snc.edu
Profile
Jana Dettlaff 920-403-3461
Ext: 3461
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gail Gilbert
Director of Study Abroad
Center for Global Engagement
gail.gilbert@snc.edu
920-403-4068
Ext: 4068
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Christina Hankwitz
Director of International Outreach
Center for Global Engagement
christina.hankwitz@snc.edu
Profile
Christina Hankwitz 920-403-3454
Ext: 3454
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Olga Henek
Instructor for ESL Program
Center for Global Engagement
olga.henek@snc.edu
Profile
Olga Henek 920-403-3462
Ext: 3462
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Susan McGinnity
Instructor for ESL Program
Center for Global Engagement
susan.mcginnity@snc.edu
Profile
Susan McGinnity 920-403-3468
Ext: 3468
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Beverly Moeser
Administrative Assistant of Center for Global Engagement
Center for Global Engagement
beverly.moeser@snc.edu
Profile
Beverly Moeser 920-403-3494
Ext: 3494
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alaina Morales
Study Abroad and Off-Campus Programs Advisor
Center for Global Engagement
alaina.morales@snc.edu
Profile
Alaina Morales 920-403-3459
Ext: 3459
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan Stoll
Associate Dean of Global Affairs
Center for Global Engagement
dan.stoll@snc.edu
Profile
Dan Stoll 920-403-3263
Ext: 3263
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  8 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College