St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Conference and Event Services
Phone: (920) 403-4000      E-mail: events@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/conference
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Conference and Event Services
julie.delebreau@snc.edu
Julie Delebreau 920-403-4000
Ext: 4000
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Anna Haroldson
Manager of Conference and Events
Conference and Event Services
anna.haroldson@snc.edu
Anna Haroldson 920-403-4294
Ext: 4294
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Pam Joski
Event Coordinator
Conference and Event Services
pam.joski@snc.edu
Pam Joski 920-403-3917
Ext: 3917
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sue Laluzerne
Lead Conference Coordinator
Conference and Event Services
sue.laluzerne@snc.edu
Sue Laluzerne 920-403-4000
Ext: 4000
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carla Wallander
Event Coordinator
Conference and Event Services
carla.wallander@snc.edu
Carla Wallander 920-403-4000
Ext: 4000
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  5 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College