St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
Phone: (920) 403-4000      E-mail: events@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/conference
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Andrea Bierke
Catering and Events Supervisor
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
andrea.bierke@snc.edu
Andrea Bierke 920-403-3897
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
julie.delebreau@snc.edu
Julie Delebreau 920-403-3933
St. Norbert College
Event Services
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Terrie DuBois
Associate Director of Catering and Conference Services
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
terrie.dubois@snc.edu
Terrie DuBois 920-403-1352
St. Norbert College
Event Services
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Haley Evers
Event Manager
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
haley.evers@snc.edu
Haley Evers 920-403-3898
St. Norbert College
Conference and Events
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Anna Haroldson
Manager of Conference and Events
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
anna.haroldson@snc.edu
Anna Haroldson 920-403-4294
St. Norbert College
Event Services
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Alena Herman
Event Manager
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
alena.herman@snc.edu
Alena Herman 920-403-3897
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jeremy Hjort
Event Manager
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
jeremy.hjort@snc.edu
Jeremy Hjort 920-403-3945
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Pam Joski
Event Coordinator
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
pam.joski@snc.edu
Pam Joski 920-403-3917
St. Norbert College
Event Services
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sue Laluzerne
Lead Conference Coordinator
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
sue.laluzerne@snc.edu
Sue Laluzerne 920-403-3996
St. Norbert College
Event Services
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Emelia Lichty
Bemis - Pool Worker
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
emelia.lichty@snc.edu
920-337-3181
St. Norbert College
Conference and Events
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jenny Lundquist
Event Manager
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
jenny.lundquist@snc.edu
Jenny Lundquist 920-403-3549
St. Norbert College
Conference and Events
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Benjamin Sauer
Assistant Head Chef - Catering
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
benjamin.sauer@snc.edu
Benjamin Sauer 920-403-3514
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jordan Schuman
Catering and Events Supervisor
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
jordan.schuman@snc.edu
Jordan Schuman St. Norbert College
Event Services
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Carla Wallander
Event Coordinator
Conference, Catering, and Event Services
carla.wallander@snc.edu
Carla Wallander 920-403-3899
St. Norbert College
Event Services
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  14 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College