St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Dining Services
Phone: (920) 403-1350      E-mail: dining@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/dining
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Jon Ambrose
Prep Cook - PT
Dining Services
jon.ambrose@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sara Aplin
Receiving and Storeroom Coordinator
Dining Services
sara.aplin@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jodi Bain
Prep Cook
Dining Services
jodi.bain@snc.edu
Jodi Bain 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kerrie Biebel
Office Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Services
kerrie.biebel@snc.edu
Kerrie Biebel 920-403-3162
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kathy Byrne
Prep Cook - PT
Dining Services
kathy.byrne@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Paul Cartier
Prep Cook - Short Time
Dining Services
paul.cartier@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Gail Cashman
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
gail.cashman@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Gavin Castelic
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
gavin.castelic@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Michael Cheslock
Chef
Dining Services
michael.cheslock@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Presley Conrad
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
presley.conrad@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Melissa DaPra
Associate Director of Dining Services
Dining Services
melissa.dapra@snc.edu
Melissa DaPra 920-403-3154
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sebastian Dalke
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
sebastian.dalke@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
David DeRoche
Assistant Head Chef of Marketplace Operations
Dining Services
david.deroche@snc.edu
920-403-3519
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jennifer Dewey
Production Assistant - PT
Dining Services
jennifer.dewey@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Wes Diedrick
Salad Department Supervisor
Dining Services
wesley.diedrick@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Katie Duckart
Receiving and Storeroom Coordinator
Dining Services
katie.duckart@snc.edu
Katie Duckart 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Tracy Forbes
Dish Room Worker
Dining Services
tracy.forbes@snc.edu
Tracy Forbes 920-403-3157
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Lessie Forsman
Prep Cook
Dining Services
lessie.forsman@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Frank Hanold
Dining Services Maintenance and Purchasing Assistant
Dining Services
frank.hanold@snc.edu
920-403-3036
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Madeline Harris
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
madeline.harris@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Rick Humke
Chef
Dining Services
rick.humke@snc.edu
Rick Humke 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Michael Hutter
Housekeeper - Auxiliary and Hospitality Services
Dining Services
michael.hutter@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Emily Jensen
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
emily.jensen@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Lynn Jerzyk
Prep Cook - Allergen Station
Dining Services
lynn.jerzyk@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jacob Johnson
Dining Room Helper - Ruth's Marketplace
Dining Services
jacob.johnson@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Joel Joski
Chef
Dining Services
joel.joski@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Brian Kerwin
Sous Chef - PM
Dining Services
brian.kerwin@snc.edu
920-403-3505
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Michelle Kleiman
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
michelle.kleiman@snc.edu
Michelle Kleiman 920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jeanine Limberger
Dining Room Helper - Ruth's Marketplace (PT)
Dining Services
jeanine.limberger@snc.edu
Jeanine Limberger 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Maria Lisowe
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
maria.lisowe@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Hannah Malueg
Baker
Dining Services
hannah.malueg@snc.edu
920-337-3181
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Emma May
Marketplace Worker - PM Lead
Dining Services
emma.may@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jack Morrison
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
jack.morrison@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Calvin Nelson
Assistant Manager of Ruth's Marketplace - PM
Dining Services
calvin.nelson@snc.edu
Calvin Nelson 920-403-3525
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Andy Novotny
Chef
Dining Services
andy.novotny@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Clelia O'Malley
Cashier - PM
Dining Services
clelia.omalley@snc.edu
Clelia O'Malley 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Cathy Patton
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
catherine.patton@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Anna Petersen
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
anna.petersen@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Max Puente
Chef
Dining Services
max.puente@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kendall Roberts
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
kendall.roberts@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Justin Rolain
Chef
Dining Services
justin.rolain@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Alexander Schadrie
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
alexander.schadrie@snc.edu
920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jodi Schott
Prep Cook
Dining Services
jodi.schott@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Cheryl Smits
Purchaser
Dining Services
cheryl.smits@snc.edu
920-403-1334
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Daniel Staats
Associate Head Chef of Production
Dining Services
daniel.staats@snc.edu
920-403-3140
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
T.W. Stanciu
Sous Chef - AM
Dining Services
tw.stanciu@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Adrian Steele
Chef
Dining Services
adrian.steele@snc.edu
Adrian Steele 920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Bennett Steier
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
bennett.steier@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Tina Swan
Dish Room Worker
Dining Services
tina.swan@snc.edu
Tina Swan 920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Carrie Swanson
Manager of Ruth's Marketplace
Dining Services
carrie.swanson@snc.edu
Carrie Swanson 920-403-4291
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Josh Swanson
Campus Executive Chef
Dining Services
josh.swanson@snc.edu
Josh Swanson 920-403-4002
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Anne Sylvester
Prep Cook
Dining Services
anne.sylvester@snc.edu
Anne Sylvester 920-337-3181
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
George Two Rivers Broeffle
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
george.broeffle@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jaelyn Valenzuela
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
jaelyn.valenzuela@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Alex VanDenWildenberg
Chef
Dining Services
alex.vandenwildenberg@snc.edu
920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Linda Viall
Dish Room Worker
Dining Services
linda.viall@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Michelle Whitcomb
Cashier - AM
Dining Services
michelle.whitcomb@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Nadia Wingerter
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
nadia.wingerter@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Isla Yenchesky
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
isla.yenchesky@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Courtney Younger
Bakery Department Supervisor
Dining Services
courtney.younger@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Owen Zunker
Marketplace - Pool Worker
Dining Services
owen.zunker@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
MCD
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  61 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College