St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Dining Services
Phone: (920) 403-1350      E-mail: dining@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/dining
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Jodi Bain
Prep Cook
Dining Services
jodi.bain@snc.edu
Jodi Bain 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kerrie Biebel
Office Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Services
kerrie.biebel@snc.edu
Kerrie Biebel 920-403-3162
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathy Byrne
Prep Cook - PT
Dining Services
kathy.byrne@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gail Cashman
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
gail.cashman@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Melissa DaPra
Associate Director of Dining Services
Dining Services
melissa.dapra@snc.edu
Melissa DaPra 920-403-3154
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
David DeRoche
Assistant Head Chef of Marketplace Operations
Dining Services
david.deroche@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jennifer Dewey
Production Assistant - PT
Dining Services
jennifer.dewey@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mercedes Diaz Gracida
Prep Cook - Allergen Station
Dining Services
mercedes.diaz-gracida@snc.edu
920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Duckart
Receiving and Storeroom Coordinator
Dining Services
katie.duckart@snc.edu
Katie Duckart 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Frank Hanold
Dining Services Maintenance and Purchasing Assistant
Dining Services
frank.hanold@snc.edu
920-403-3036
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rick Humke
Chef
Dining Services
rick.humke@snc.edu
Rick Humke 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lynn Jerzyk
Prep Cook - Allergen Station
Dining Services
lynn.jerzyk@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jacob Johnson
Dining Room Helper - Ruths Marketplace
Dining Services
jacob.johnson@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joel Joski
Chef
Dining Services
joel.joski@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Kerwin
Sous Chef - PM
Dining Services
brian.kerwin@snc.edu
920-403-3505
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michelle Kleiman
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
michelle.kleiman@snc.edu
Michelle Kleiman 920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jane Liefke
Prep Cook - PT
Dining Services
jane.liefke@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeanine Limberger
Dining Room Helper - Ruths Marketplace (PT)
Dining Services
jeanine.limberger@snc.edu
Jeanine Limberger 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mary Matuszak
Inventory Clerk of Dining Services
Dining Services
mary.matuszak@snc.edu
920-403-3519
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Emma May
Marketplace Worker - PM Lead
Dining Services
emma.may@snc.edu
920-403-4000
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Benito Morelos
Prep Cook
Dining Services
benito.morelos@snc.edu
Benito Morelos 920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Calvin Nelson
Assistant Manager of Ruths Marketplace - PM
Dining Services
calvin.nelson@snc.edu
Calvin Nelson 920-403-3525
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andy Novotny
Chef
Dining Services
andy.novotny@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Clelia O'Malley
Cashier - PM
Dining Services
clelia.omalley@snc.edu
Clelia O'Malley 920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Raquel Ocadiz de Baron
Prep Cook - PT
Dining Services
raquel.ocadizdebaron@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Catherine Patton
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
catherine.patton@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathryn Poppitz
Bakery Department Supervisor
Dining Services
kathryn.poppitz@snc.edu
Kathryn Poppitz 920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Max Puente
Chef
Dining Services
max.puente@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Anne Reynolds
Prep Cook
Dining Services
anne.reynolds@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Justin Rolain
Chef
Dining Services
justin.rolain@snc.edu
920-403-3158

Benjamin Sauer
Assistant Head Chef - Catering
Dining Services
benjamin.sauer@snc.edu
Benjamin Sauer 920-403-3514
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alexander Schadrie
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
alexander.schadrie@snc.edu
920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jodi Schott
Prep Cook
Dining Services
jodi.schott@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lynn Six
Dining Room Pool Worker
Dining Services
lynn.six@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chad Smith
Salad Department Supervisor
Dining Services
chad.smith@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cheryl Smits
Purchaser
Dining Services
cheryl.smits@snc.edu
920-403-1334
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Daniel Staats
Associate Head Chef of Production
Dining Services
daniel.staats@snc.edu
920-403-3140
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
T.W. Stanciu
Sous Chef - AM
Dining Services
tw.stanciu@snc.edu
920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Adrian Steele
Chef
Dining Services
adrian.steele@snc.edu
Adrian Steele 920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tina Swan
Dish Room Worker
Dining Services
tina.swan@snc.edu
Tina Swan 920-403-3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carrie Swanson
Manager of Ruths Marketplace
Dining Services
carrie.swanson@snc.edu
Carrie Swanson 920-403-4291
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Josh Swanson
Campus Executive Chef
Dining Services
josh.swanson@snc.edu
Josh Swanson 920-403-4002
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alex VanDenWildenberg
Chef
Dining Services
alex.vandenwildenberg@snc.edu
920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Linda Viall
Dish Room Worker
Dining Services
linda.viall@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michelle Whitcomb
Cashier - AM
Dining Services
michelle.whitcomb@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Williamson
Chef
Dining Services
eric.williamson@snc.edu
920-403-1350
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Courtney Younger
Baker
Dining Services
courtney.younger@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  47 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College