St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Dining Services
Phone: (920) 403-1350      E-mail: dining@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/dining
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Jodi Bain
Dish Room Worker
Dining Services
jodi.bain@snc.edu
Jodi Bain 920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dana Bartram
Baker
Dining Services
dana.bartram@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kerrie Biebel
Office Coordinator of Dining Services
Dining Services
kerrie.biebel@snc.edu
Kerrie Biebel 920-403-3162
Ext: 3162
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gail Cashman
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
gail.cashman@snc.edu
920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Melissa DaPra
Manager of Ruth's Marketplace and Campus Dietician
Dining Services
melissa.dapra@snc.edu
Melissa DaPra 920-403-3154
Ext: 3154
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
David DeRoche
Lead Allergen Chef
Dining Services
david.deroche@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jennifer Dewey
Production Assistant - ST
Dining Services
jennifer.dewey@snc.edu
920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Duckart
Receiving and Storeroom Coordinator
Dining Services
katie.duckart@snc.edu
Katie Duckart 920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathleen Dunn
Prep Cook
Dining Services
kathleen.dunn@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tracy Forbes
Marketplace Worker - PM Lead
Dining Services
tracy.forbes@snc.edu
Tracy Forbes 920-403-3157
Ext: 3157
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan Froelich
Head Chef of Dining Services
Dining Services
dan.froelich@snc.edu
Dan Froelich 920-403-4002
Ext: 4002
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
BJ Georgia
Chef
Dining Services
bj.georgia@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Frank Hanold
Dining Services Maintenance and Purchasing Assistant
Dining Services
frank.hanold@snc.edu
920-403-3036
Ext: 3036
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Debra Hartjes
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
debra.hartjes@snc.edu
920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sally Heiser
Prep Cook
Dining Services
sally.heiser@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rick Humke
Chef
Dining Services
rick.humke@snc.edu
Rick Humke 920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lynn Jerzyk
Prep Cook - Allergen Station
Dining Services
lynn.jerzyk@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jacob Johnson
Dining Room Helper - Ruths Marketplace
Dining Services
jacob.johnson@snc.edu
920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joel Joski
Chef
Dining Services
joel.joski@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Kerwin
Sous Chef - PM
Dining Services
brian.kerwin@snc.edu
920-403-3505
Ext: 3505
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jane Liefke
Prep Cook
Dining Services
jane.liefke@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeanine Limberger
Dining Room Helper ST - Ruth's Marketplace
Dining Services
jeanine.limberger@snc.edu
Jeanine Limberger 920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mary Matuszak
Inventory Clerk of Dining Services
Dining Services
mary.matuszak@snc.edu
920-403-3519
Ext: 3519
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Benito Morelos
Prep Cook
Dining Services
benito.morelos@snc.edu
Benito Morelos 920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mary Jo Morris
Director of Dining and Conference Services
Dining Services
maryjo.morris@snc.edu
Mary Jo Morris 920-403-1350
Ext: 1350
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Calvin Nelson
Assistant Manager of Ruth's Marketplace - PM
Dining Services
calvin.nelson@snc.edu
Calvin Nelson 920-403-3525
Ext: 3525
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patrick Norman
Chef
Dining Services
patrick.norman@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andy Novotny
Chef - Student Supervisor
Dining Services
andy.novotny@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Clelia O'Malley
Cashier - PM
Dining Services
clelia.omalley@snc.edu
Clelia O'Malley 920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Catherine Patton
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
catherine.patton@snc.edu
920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathryn Poppitz
Bakery Department Supervisor
Dining Services
kathryn.poppitz@snc.edu
Kathryn Poppitz 920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Anne Reynolds
Prep Cook
Dining Services
anne.reynolds@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Donna Schumacher
Prep Cook
Dining Services
donna.schumacher@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lynn Six
Prep Cook - ST
Dining Services
lynn.six@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chad Smith
Salad Department Supervisor
Dining Services
chad.smith@snc.edu
920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cheryl Smits
Purchaser
Dining Services
cheryl.smits@snc.edu
920-403-1334
Ext: 1334
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Daniel Staats
Assistant Head Chef of Meal Plan Operations
Dining Services
daniel.staats@snc.edu
920-403-3140
Ext: 3140
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
T.W. Stanciu
Sous Chef - AM
Dining Services
tw.stanciu@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Adrian Steele
Chef
Dining Services
adrian.steele@snc.edu
Adrian Steele 920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carrie Swanson
Assistant Manager of Ruth's Marketplace - AM
Dining Services
carrie.swanson@snc.edu
920-403-4291
Ext: 4291
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Tucker
Chef
Dining Services
steve.tucker@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Annette Vanden Busch
Dining Room Worker
Dining Services
annette.vandenbusch@snc.edu
Annette Vanden Busch 920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tom Vandenbush
Chef
Dining Services
tom.vandenbush@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Paula Verheyen
Cashier - AM
Dining Services
paula.verheyen@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Linda Viall
Dish Room Worker
Dining Services
linda.viall@snc.edu
920-403-3513
Ext: 3513
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michelle Whitcomb
Prep Cook
Dining Services
michelle.whitcomb@snc.edu
920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gary Williams
Prep Cook - Short Time
Dining Services
gary.williams@snc.edu
Gary Williams 920-403-3158
Ext: 3158
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  47 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College