St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Ed's Cafe
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library, 400 Third St., Room 156
Phone: (920) 403-3500      E-mail: dining@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/dining/eds
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Kristy Andrews
Ed's Coffee Shop Worker - PM
Ed's Cafe
kristy.andrews@snc.edu
Kristy Andrews Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 156
920-403-3500
Ext: 3500
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sue Bowers
Eds Coffee Shop Worker
Ed's Cafe
sue.bowers@snc.edu
Sue Bowers Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 156
920-403-3500
Ext: 3500
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Diane Diedrick
Eds Coffee Shop Worker
Ed's Cafe
diane.diedrick@snc.edu
Diane Diedrick Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 156
920-403-3500
Ext: 3500
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lindsay Morris
Assistant Manager of Ed's (PM)
Ed's Cafe
lindsay.morris@snc.edu
Lindsay Morris Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 156
920-403-3500
Ext: 3500
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kelly Nass
Manager of Ed's Coffee Shop
Ed's Cafe
kelly.nass@snc.edu
Kelly Nass Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 156
920-403-3500
Ext: 3500
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Stephanie Rivera
Ed's Coffee Shop Worker
Ed's Cafe
stephanie.rivera@snc.edu
Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 156
920-403-3500
Ext: 3500
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College