St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Education
Phone: (920) 403-3004      E-mail: education@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/education
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Chris Bradford
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
chris.bradford@snc.edu
Profile
Chris Bradford 920-403-3093
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Debra Faase
Director of Field Experience
Education
debra.faase@snc.edu
Profile
Debra Faase 920-403-3364

Bonita Frechette
Sophomore Block Supervisor
Education
bonita.frechette@snc.edu
920-403-3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathryn Geimer-Chojnacki
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education
kathryn.geimer-chojnacki@snc.edu
Kathryn Geimer-Chojnacki 920-403-3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joanna Huegel
Adjunct Instructor of Teacher Education
Education
joanna.huegel@snc.edu
920-403-3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Wendy Karabush
Office Specialist - Teacher Education
Education
wendy.karabush@snc.edu
920-403-3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ananya Matewos
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
ananya.matewos@snc.edu
Ananya Matewos 920-403-2951
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patricia Norman
Professor of Teacher Education and Co-Chair of Education
Education
patricia.norman@snc.edu
Patricia Norman 920-403-3092
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Reid Riggle
Associate Professor of Teacher Education and Co Chair of Education
Education
reid.riggle@snc.edu
Profile
Reid Riggle 920-403-3065
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carolyn Schaeffer
Continuing Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
carolyn.schaeffer@snc.edu
Profile
Carolyn Schaeffer 920-403-3029
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Stephanie Shedrow
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
stephanie.shedrow@snc.edu
920-403-3268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Erica Southworth
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Education
erica.southworth@snc.edu
Profile
Erica Southworth 920-403-3203
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kimberly Wagner
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator for Teacher Education Program
Education
kimberly.wagner@snc.edu
Profile
Kimberly Wagner 920-403-3927
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  13 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College