St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Education
Phone: (920) 403-3004      E-mail: education@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4078      Web Site: www.snc.edu/education
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Chris Bradford
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
chris.bradford@snc.edu
Profile
Chris Bradford 920-403-3093
Ext: 3093
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bola Delano-Oriaran
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Education
bola.delano-oriaran@snc.edu
Bola Delano-Oriaran 920-403-3229
Ext: 3229
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Debra Faase
Director of Field Experience
Education
debra.faase@snc.edu
Profile
Debra Faase 920-403-3364
Ext: 3364
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bonita Frechette
Sophomore Block Supervisor
Education
bonita.frechette@snc.edu
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathryn Geimer-Chojnacki
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education
kathryn.geimer-chojnacki@snc.edu
Kathryn Geimer-Chojnacki 920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joanna Huegel
Adjunct Instructor of Teacher Education
Education
joanna.huegel@snc.edu
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Susan Landt
Professor of Teacher Education
Education
susan.landt@snc.edu
Profile
Susan Landt 920-403-1328
Ext: 1328
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tynisha Meidl
Associate Professor of Teacher Education and Assistant Academic Dean
Education
tynisha.meidl@snc.edu
Profile
Tynisha Meidl 920-403-2903
Ext: 2903
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jihyun Nam
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
jihyun.nam@snc.edu
Profile
Jihyun Nam 920-403-3268
Ext: 3268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Robert Osgood
Professor of Teacher Education
Education
robert.osgood@snc.edu
Profile
Robert Osgood 920-403-3092
Ext: 3092
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Reid Riggle
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Education
reid.riggle@snc.edu
Profile
Reid Riggle 920-403-3065
Ext: 3065
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Barbara Ryan
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education
barbara.ryan@snc.edu
Barbara Ryan 920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carolyn Schaeffer
Continuing Part-Time Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
carolyn.schaeffer@snc.edu
Profile
Carolyn Schaeffer 920-403-3029
Ext: 3029
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Erica Southworth
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
erica.southworth@snc.edu
Profile
Erica Southworth 920-403-3203
Ext: 3203
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kimberly Wagner
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator for Teacher Education Program
Education
kimberly.wagner@snc.edu
Profile
Kimberly Wagner 920-403-3927
Ext: 3927
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  15 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College