St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Financial Aid
Phone: (920) 403-3071      E-mail: financialaid@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/financialaid
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Brennan Bardowski
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
brennan.bardowski@snc.edu
Brennan Bardowski 920-403-3990
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Carlson
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
sarah.carlson@snc.edu
Sarah Carlson 920-403-3108
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Diane Cramer
Associate Director of Financial Aid - Technical Operations
Financial Aid
diane.cramer@snc.edu
Diane Cramer 920-403-3060
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dawn Darrow-Jelinski
Office Assistant - Financial Aid
Financial Aid
dawn.darrow-jelinski@snc.edu
Dawn Darrow-Jelinski 920-403-3071
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Abby Frye
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
abby.frye@snc.edu
Abby Frye 920-403-3989
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jacob Materi
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
jacob.materi@snc.edu
Jacob Materi 920-403-3134
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jessica Rafeld
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
jessica.rafeld@snc.edu
Jessica Rafeld 920-403-3069
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College