St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Financial Aid
Phone: (920) 403-3071      E-mail: financialaid@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3062      Web Site: www.snc.edu/financialaid
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Katie Buchan
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
katie.buchan@snc.edu
Katie Buchan 920-403-3990
Ext: 3990
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Carlson
Office Assistant of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
sarah.carlson@snc.edu
Sarah Carlson 920-403-3071
Ext: 3071
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Diane Cramer
Associate Director of Financial Aid - Technical Operations
Financial Aid
diane.cramer@snc.edu
Diane Cramer 920-403-3060
Ext: 3060
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jessica Rafeld
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
jessica.rafeld@snc.edu
Jessica Rafeld 920-403-3069
Ext: 3069
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Natasa Rausch
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
natasa.rausch@snc.edu
Natasa Rausch 920-403-3108
Ext: 3108
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alexa Schulze
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
alexa.schulze@snc.edu
Alexa Schulze 920-403-3989
Ext: 3989
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College