St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Health Services
Phone: (920) 403-3266      E-mail: health@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/health
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Jess Adams
Campus Education and Prevention Project Manager
Health Services
jess.adams@snc.edu
Profile
Jess Adams 920-403-3296
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Erin Bongers
Assistant Director of Health Services
Health Services
erin.bongers@snc.edu
Erin Bongers 920-403-3259
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse of Health and Wellness Services
Health Services
janeen.brosteau@snc.edu
Janeen Brosteau 920-403-3929
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jenny De Cleene
Administrative Assistant of Athletics and Health Services
Health Services
jenny.decleene@snc.edu
Jenny De Cleene 920-403-3273
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Deborah Druar
Registered Nurse of Health and Wellness Services
Health Services
deborah.druar@snc.edu
920-403-4061
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kay Enslin
Senior Office Specialist
Health Services
kay.enslin@snc.edu
Kay Enslin 920-403-3054
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Amanda Jauquet
Administrative Assistant of Health Services
Health Services
amanda.jauquet@snc.edu
Amanda Jauquet 920-403-3396
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Chrystal Woller
Director of Health and Wellness
Health Services
chrystal.woller@snc.edu
Chrystal Woller 920-403-3025
St. Norbert College
Health
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  8 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College