St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Health and Wellness Services
Phone: (920) 403-3266      E-mail: health@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3099      Web Site: www.snc.edu/health
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse of Health and Wellness Services
Health and Wellness Services
janeen.brosteau@snc.edu
Janeen Brosteau 920-403-3929
Ext: 3929
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patricia Christman
Secretary and Billing Clerk of Health and Wellness Services
Health and Wellness Services
patricia.christman@snc.edu
Patricia Christman 920-403-3253
Ext: 3253
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary of Athletics Health and Wellness Services and CAPS
Health and Wellness Services
jenny.decleene@snc.edu
Jenny De Cleene 920-403-3273
Ext: 3273
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Deborah Druar
Registered Nurse of Health and Wellness Services
Health and Wellness Services
deborah.druar@snc.edu
Deborah Druar 920-403-4061
Ext: 4061
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager of Health and Wellness Services
Health and Wellness Services
theresa.refsguard@snc.edu
Theresa Refsguard 920-403-3922
Ext: 3922
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carol Smith
Assistant Director of Health Programs
Health and Wellness Services
carol.smith@snc.edu
Carol Smith 920-403-3492
Ext: 3492
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chrystal Woller
Senior Director of Health and Wellness
Health and Wellness Services
chrystal.woller@snc.edu
Chrystal Woller 920-403-3025
Ext: 3025
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College