St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Health and Wellness Services
Phone: (920) 403-3266      E-mail: health@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/health
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Erin Bongers
Assistant Director of Health Services
Health and Wellness Services
erin.bongers@snc.edu
Erin Bongers 920-403-3259
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse for Health and Wellness Services
Health and Wellness Services
janeen.brosteau@snc.edu
Janeen Brosteau 920-403-3929
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jenny De Cleene
Administrative Assistant of Athletics and Health Services
Health and Wellness Services
jenny.decleene@snc.edu
Jenny De Cleene 920-403-3273
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Deborah Druar
Registered Nurse of Health and Wellness Services
Health and Wellness Services
deborah.druar@snc.edu
920-403-4061
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Meredith Hansen
Campus Education and Prevention Project Manager
Health and Wellness Services
meredith.hansen@snc.edu
Meredith Hansen 920-403-3296
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amanda Jauquet
Administrative Assistant of Health Services
Health and Wellness Services
amanda.jauquet@snc.edu
Amanda Jauquet 920-403-3396
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Theresa Refsguard
Senior Office Specialist
Health and Wellness Services
theresa.refsguard@snc.edu
Theresa Refsguard 920-403-3922
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chrystal Woller
Director of Health and Wellness
Health and Wellness Services
chrystal.woller@snc.edu
Chrystal Woller 920-403-3025
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  8 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College