St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Information Technology Services
Phone: (920) 403-3873      E-mail: its@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/its
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Francis Beaumier
Integration Developer
Information Technology Services
francis.beaumier@snc.edu
Francis Beaumier 920-403-4622
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Marc Belanger
Vice President for Information Technology and CIO
Information Technology Services
marc.d.belanger@snc.edu
Marc Belanger 920-403-1340
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Darlene Blaney
Enterprise System Developer
Information Technology Services
darlene.blaney@snc.edu
Darlene Blaney 920-403-3953
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Donny Bouressa
Service Desk Team Lead
Information Technology Services
donny.bouressa@snc.edu
Donny Bouressa 920-403-4004
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Chris Brown
Senior User Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
chris.brown@snc.edu
Chris Brown 920-403-3552
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Rob Downard
Director of Infrastructure and Operations
Information Technology Services
rob.downard@snc.edu
Rob Downard 920-403-3971
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Casey Gates
Web Developer
Information Technology Services
casey.gates@snc.edu
Casey Gates 920-403-4015
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sandy Gilson
Executive Assistant to the CIO
Information Technology Services
sandy.gilson@snc.edu
920-403-3873
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Neil Gloudemans
Endpoint Administrator
Information Technology Services
neil.gloudemans@snc.edu
Neil Gloudemans 920-403-4009
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Kheenan Halvorson
Systems and Network Administrator
Information Technology Services
kheenan.halvorson@snc.edu
Kheenan Halvorson 920-403-3985
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Tara LaChapell
Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology Services
tara.lachapell@snc.edu
Tara LaChapell 920-403-3433
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Molly Lucareli
Instructional Designer
Information Technology Services
molly.lucareli@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Krissy Lukens
Director of Academic Technology
Information Technology Services
krissy.lukens@snc.edu
Krissy Lukens 920-403-3499
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Allen Phelps
Director of Information Security
Information Technology Services
allen.phelps@snc.edu
Allen Phelps 920-403-3905
St. Norbert College
IT
5307 South Bent Tree Drive
Rogers, AR 72758
USA
Nick Plank
Learning Technologies Specialist
Information Technology Services
nick.plank@snc.edu
Nick Plank 920-403-3973
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Monika Pynaker
Director of User Experience
Information Technology Services
monika.pynaker@snc.edu
Monika Pynaker 920-403-4335
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Annicka Rabida
Instructional Technologist
Information Technology Services
annicka.rabida@snc.edu
Annicka Rabida 920-403-3285
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Scott Ryan
AV Systems Coordinator
Information Technology Services
scott.ryan@snc.edu
Scott Ryan 920-403-3124
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jackie Schubring
Business Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services
jackie.schubring@snc.edu
Jackie Schubring 920-403-4099
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
JJ Simpson
System Administrator of Servers and Storage
Information Technology Services
jj.simpson@snc.edu
JJ Simpson 920-403-2827
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Mike Vincent
Network Engineer
Information Technology Services
mike.vincent@snc.edu
Mike Vincent 920-403-3959
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Karen Wiater
Enterprise System Developer
Information Technology Services
karen.wiater@snc.edu
Karen Wiater 920-403-3937
St. Norbert College
IT
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  22 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College