St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Kress Inn
Phone: (920) 403-5100      E-mail: kressinn@kressinn.com
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/kressinn
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Marina Bogdanova-Reines
Kress Inn Housekeeper
Kress Inn
marina.bogdanova-reines@snc.edu
920-403-5190
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Irina Brandt
Kress Inn Front Desk Clerk - 2nd Shift
Kress Inn
irina.brandt@snc.edu
920-403-5190
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Carrie Bruening
Kress Inn Housekeeper - Pool Worker
Kress Inn
carrie.bruening@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Sharon Glatz
Kress Inn Lead Operations Coordinator - Front Desk
Kress Inn
sharon.glatz@snc.edu
920-403-3230
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Morgan Gokey
Kress Inn Housekeeper - Pool Worker
Kress Inn
morgan.gokey@snc.edu
920-403-5100
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jane Hilgemann
Kress Inn Housekeeper
Kress Inn
jane.hilgemann@snc.edu
920-403-5190
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
George Lopez
Kress Inn Front Desk - Pool Worker
Kress Inn
george.lopez@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Jackie Lopez
Kress Inn Lead Operations Coordinator - Housekeeping
Kress Inn
jackie.lopez@snc.edu
920-403-3041
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Evie Miller
Kress Inn Front Desk Clerk
Kress Inn
ivete.miller@snc.edu
Evie Miller 920-403-5190
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Laura Nikolay
Kress Inn Manager
Kress Inn
laura.nikolay@snc.edu
920-403-3068
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Pat Olejniczak
Director of Sales and Hotel Services
Kress Inn
pat.olejniczak@snc.edu
Pat Olejniczak 920-403-3968
St. Norbert College
Campus Card
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Ben Roberts
Kress Inn Front Desk Clerk - 3rd Shift
Kress Inn
ben.roberts@snc.edu
920-403-5190
St. Norbert College
Kress Inn
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  12 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College