St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Kress Inn
Phone: (920) 403-5100      E-mail: kressinn@kressinn.com
Fax: (920) 403-5198      Web Site: www.snc.edu/kressinn
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Mary Cain
Kress Inn Front Desk Clerk (2nd Shift)
Kress Inn
mary.cain@snc.edu
Mary Cain 920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Crandall
Kress Inn Housekeeper (S.T.)
Kress Inn
amy.crandall@snc.edu
Amy Crandall 920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sharon Glatz
Kress Inn Lead Operations Coordinator - Front Desk
Kress Inn
sharon.glatz@snc.edu
920-403-3230
Ext: 3230
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dinah Grassel
Coordinator of Kress Inn and Bemis Conference Center
Kress Inn
dinah.grassel@snc.edu
Dinah Grassel 920-403-3143
Ext: 3143
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jane Hilgemann
Kress Inn Housekeeper
Kress Inn
jane.hilgemann@snc.edu
920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Wendy Karabush
Kress Inn Front Desk Clerk
Kress Inn
wendy.karabush@snc.edu
920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michelle Kleiman
Kress Inn Housekeeper
Kress Inn
michelle.kleiman@snc.edu
Michelle Kleiman 920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Theresa Klein
Kress Inn Housekeeper
Kress Inn
theresa.klein@snc.edu
Theresa Klein 920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jackie Lopez
Kress Inn Lead Operations Coordinator - Housekeeping
Kress Inn
jackie.lopez@snc.edu
920-403-3041
Ext: 3041
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brianna McGuire
Kress Inn Front Desk Clerk - Pool
Kress Inn
brianna.mcguire@snc.edu
920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Deb McMorrow
Kress Inn Housekeeper - S.T.
Kress Inn
deb.mcmorrow@snc.edu
Deb McMorrow 920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Nikolay
Kress Inn Manager
Kress Inn
laura.nikolay@snc.edu
920-403-3068
Ext: 3068
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Nimmer
Kresse Inn Front Desk - Pool
Kress Inn
steve.nimmer@snc.edu
920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Pat Olejniczak
Director of Sales and Hotel Services
Kress Inn
pat.olejniczak@snc.edu
920-403-3968
Ext: 3968
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ben Roberts
Kress Inn Front Desk Clerk (3rd Shift)
Kress Inn
ben.roberts@snc.edu
920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carol Stanaszak
Kress Inn Front Desk - Pool
Kress Inn
carol.stanaszak@snc.edu
920-403-5190
Ext: 5190
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 11-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  16 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College