St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Modern Languages and Literatures
Phone: (920) 403-3119      E-mail: mll@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/mll
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Judy Cervantes
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
judy.cervantes@snc.edu
Profile
Judy Cervantes 920-403-2953
Ext: 2953
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Shalisa Collins
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
shalisa.collins@snc.edu
Profile
Shalisa Collins 920-403-2930
Ext: 2930
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tom Conner
Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
tom.conner@snc.edu
Profile
Tom Conner 920-403-3102
Ext: 3102
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brad Ellis
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
brad.ellis@snc.edu
Profile
Brad Ellis 920-403-3470
Ext: 3470
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Ginsbach
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
katie.ginsbach@snc.edu
Profile
Katie Ginsbach 920-403-3450
Ext: 3450
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Christina Mirisis
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
christina.mirisis@snc.edu
Profile
Christina Mirisis 920-403-2911
Ext: 2911
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rafael Ramirez Mendoza
Visiting Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
Modern Languages and Literatures
rafael.ramirezmendoza@snc.edu
Profile
Rafael Ramirez Mendoza 920-403-3448
Ext: 3448
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Terri Schroth
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
terri.schroth@snc.edu
920-403-2962
Ext: 2962

Ikuko Torimoto
Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
ikuko.torimoto@snc.edu
Profile
Ikuko Torimoto 920-403-3966
Ext: 3966
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  9 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College