St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Office of Communications
Phone: (920) 403-3557      E-mail: communications@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/news
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Susan Allen
College Editor and Publications Director
Office of Communications
susan.allen@snc.edu
Profile
Susan Allen 920-403-3048
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Counter
Director of Media Relations
Office of Communications
mike.counter@snc.edu
Profile
Mike Counter St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Thomas Janssen
Visual Media Production Specialist
Office of Communications
thomas.janssen@snc.edu
Thomas Janssen 920-403-3822
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Hannah Kruse
Digital Marketing Specialist
Office of Communications
hannah.kruse@snc.edu
Hannah Kruse 920-403-3507
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Lear
Marketing Strategist and Accounts Manager
Office of Communications
laura.lear@snc.edu
Profile
Laura Lear 920-403-3501
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Hannah O'Brien
Internal Communications Manager
Office of Communications
hannah.obrien@snc.edu
Hannah O'Brien 920-403-3153
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nick Patton
Senior Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
nick.patton@snc.edu
Profile
Nick Patton 920-403-3504
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nina Rouse
Director of Communications and Marketing
Office of Communications
nina.rouse@snc.edu
Nina Rouse 920-403-4011
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Erin Schroeder
Digital Marketing Manager
Office of Communications
erin.schroeder@snc.edu
Erin Schroeder 920-403-3132
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Milena Shabert
Marketing Account Coordinator
Office of Communications
milena.shabert@snc.edu
Profile
Milena Shabert 920-403-4427
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Treichel
Senior Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
laura.treichel@snc.edu
Laura Treichel 920-403-3970
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Watters
Creative Director
Office of Communications
john.watters@snc.edu
Profile
John Watters 920-403-3101
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  12 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College