St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Office of Communications
Phone: (920) 403-3557      E-mail: communications@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/news
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Susan Allen
Editor and Manager of Publications
Office of Communications
susan.allen@snc.edu
Susan Allen 920-403-3048
Ext: 3048
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jenn Christiansen
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Office of Communications
jenn.christiansen@snc.edu
Jenn Christiansen 920-403-4427
Ext: 4427
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Counter
Director of Media Relations
Office of Communications
mike.counter@snc.edu
Mike Counter St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Devroy
Visual Media Production Manager
Office of Communications
john.devroy@snc.edu
John Devroy 920-403-3822
Ext: 3822
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Hannah Kruse
Digital Marketing Specialist
Office of Communications
hannah.kruse@snc.edu
Hannah Kruse 920-403-3507
Ext: 3507
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Lear
Marketing Consultant and Account Coordinator
Office of Communications
laura.lear@snc.edu
Laura Lear 920-403-3501
Ext: 3501
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nick Meisner
Marketing Communications Strategist
Office of Communications
nick.meisner@snc.edu
Nick Meisner 920-403-3132
Ext: 3132
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Hannah O'Brien
Associate Editor of Publications and Marketing Communications
Office of Communications
hannah.obrien@snc.edu
Hannah O'Brien 920-403-3153
Ext: 3153
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nick Patton
Senior Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
nick.patton@snc.edu
Nick Patton 920-403-3504
Ext: 3504
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nina Rouse
Manager of Digital Marketing and Creative Services
Office of Communications
nina.rouse@snc.edu
Nina Rouse 920-403-4011
Ext: 4011
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Treichel
Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
laura.treichel@snc.edu
Laura Treichel 920-403-3970
Ext: 3970
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Watters
Senior Copywriter
Office of Communications
john.watters@snc.edu
John Watters 920-403-3101
Ext: 3101
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  12 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College