St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Phil's
Phone: (920) 403-4201      E-mail: dining@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/dining/phils
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Lynn Dyce
Phils Shift Supervisor - AM
Phil's
lynn.dyce@snc.edu
Lynn Dyce 920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tracy Forbes
Phils Shift Supervisor - AM
Phil's
tracy.forbes@snc.edu
Tracy Forbes 920-403-3157
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kay Jay
Associate Director of Retail Operations
Phil's
kay.jay@snc.edu
Kay Jay 920-403-4481
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Krause
Assistant Manager of Phils
Phil's
amy.krause@snc.edu
Amy Krause 920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Heather Martin
Phil's Shift Supervisor - PM
Phil's
heather.martin1@snc.edu
920-403-3255
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Julie Meert
Manager of Phils
Phil's
julie.meert@snc.edu
920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 27-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College