St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Phil's
Phone: (920) 403-4201      E-mail: dining@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/dining/phils
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Lynn Dyce
Phils Shift Supervisor - AM
Phil's
lynn.dyce@snc.edu
Lynn Dyce 920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Phil's
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Nick Evenson
Assistant Head Chef of Retail Operations
Phil's
nick.evenson@snc.edu
Nick Evenson 920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Phil's
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Theresa Klein
Phils Shift Supervisor - AM
Phil's
theresa.klein@snc.edu
Theresa Klein 920-403-5190
St. Norbert College
Phil's
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Walker Lake
Phils - Pool Worker
Phil's
walker.lake@snc.edu
920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Phil's
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Heather Martin
Phils Shift Supervisor - PM
Phil's
heather.martin1@snc.edu
920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Phil's
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Julie Meert
Phils Shift Supervisor - AM
Phil's
julie.meert@snc.edu
920-403-4201
St. Norbert College
Phil's
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Chad Smith
Phils Kitchen Manager
Phil's
chad.smith@snc.edu
920-403-3513
St. Norbert College
Phil's
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College