St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Residential Education and Housing
Phone: (920) 403-3360      E-mail: housing@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/housing
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Tanner Anderson
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
tanner.anderson@snc.edu
Profile
Tanner Anderson 920-403-6440
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
505 Third Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Faith Bradbury
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
faith.bradbury@snc.edu
Profile
Faith Bradbury 920-403-3360
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
190 Reid Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Stephanie Dooge
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
stephanie.dooge@snc.edu
Profile
Stephanie Dooge 920-403-3589
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
100 Marsh Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Lori Evans
Director of Student Judicial Affairs
Residential Education and Housing
lori.evans@snc.edu
Lori Evans 920-403-3275
St. Norbert College
Student Judicial Affairs
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Corday Goddard
Assistant Vice President for Student Success & Intervention
Residential Education and Housing
corday.goddard@snc.edu
Profile
Corday Goddard 920-403-1351
St. Norbert College
Student Development
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Alex Gruber
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
alex.gruber@snc.edu
920-403-6302
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Nick Hemschemeyer
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
nick.hemschemeyer@snc.edu
Profile
Nick Hemschemeyer 920-403-3360
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
110 Reid Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Amy Keehan
Office Specialist - Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
amy.keehan@snc.edu
Profile
Amy Keehan 920-403-2964
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Mike Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Residential Education and Housing
mike.peckham@snc.edu
Profile
Mike Peckham 920-403-4051
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Adam Sorensen
Assistant Director of Residential Education & Housing - Business Operations
Residential Education and Housing
adam.sorensen@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Joe Totman
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
joe.totman@snc.edu
Profile
Joe Totman 920-403-1322
St. Norbert College
Residential Ed and Housing
100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  11 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College