St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Residential Education and Housing
Phone: (920) 403-3360      E-mail: housing@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/housing
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Tanner Anderson
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
tanner.anderson@snc.edu
Profile
Tanner Anderson St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Faith Bradbury
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
faith.bradbury@snc.edu

Nick Hemschemeyer
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
nick.hemschemeyer@snc.edu
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cathy Lau
Business Analyst - Housing Student Services Coordinator
Residential Education and Housing
cathy.lau@snc.edu
Profile
Cathy Lau 920-403-3131
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tracy Luczak
Office Specialist - Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
tracy.luczak@snc.edu
920-403-3360
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Residential Education and Housing
mike.peckham@snc.edu
Profile
Mike Peckham 920-403-4051
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joe Totman
Director of Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
joe.totman@snc.edu
Profile
Joe Totman 920-403-1322
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Caitlin Wheeler
Area Coordinator - Housing
Residential Education and Housing
caitlin.wheeler@snc.edu
Profile
Caitlin Wheeler 920-403-6302
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  8 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College