St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Residential Education and Housing
Phone: (920) 403-3360      E-mail: housing@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/housing
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Tanner Anderson
Area Coordinator (Victor McCormick and Gries Hall)
Residential Education and Housing
tanner.anderson@snc.edu
Profile
Tanner Anderson 920-403-6440
Ext: 6440
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Angel Gelhar
Area Coordinator (Burke Sensenbrenner Carriage and Town Houses)
Residential Education and Housing
angel.gelhar@snc.edu
Profile
Angel Gelhar 920-403-3589
Ext: 3589
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lauri Govin
Administrative Assistant of Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
lauri.govin@snc.edu
Lauri Govin 920-403-3360
Ext: 3360
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cathy Lau
Business Analyst - Housing Student Services Coordinator
Residential Education and Housing
cathy.lau@snc.edu
Profile
Cathy Lau 920-403-3131
Ext: 3131
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Residential Education and Housing
mike.peckham@snc.edu
Profile
Mike Peckham 920-403-4051
Ext: 4051
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chris Stewart
Area Coordinator - Housing (Mad-Lor and Bergstrom Hall)
Residential Education and Housing
chris.stewart@snc.edu
Profile
Chris Stewart 920-403-3694
Ext: 3694
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joe Totman
Senior Director of Residential Education and Housing
Residential Education and Housing
joe.totman@snc.edu
Profile
Joe Totman 920-403-1322
Ext: 1322
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Caitlin Wheeler
Area Coordinator (Michels Premontre Xanten College Service)
Residential Education and Housing
caitlin.wheeler@snc.edu
Profile
Caitlin Wheeler 920-403-6302
Ext: 6302
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-1G
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  8 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College