St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
St. Norbert College Parish
Phone: (920) 403-3010      E-mail: parish@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/parish
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Onwu Akpa
College Chaplain and Economics Instructor
St. Norbert College Parish
onwu.akpa@snc.edu
Profile
Onwu Akpa 920-403-3010
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-MB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michael Brennan
College Chaplain and Norbertine Vocations
St. Norbert College Parish
michael.brennan@snc.edu
Profile
Michael Brennan 920-403-3012
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-MB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kevin DeCleene
Director of Parish Services
St. Norbert College Parish
kevin.decleene@snc.edu
Profile
Kevin DeCleene 920-403-3559
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-MB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Fogarty
Director of Worship and Liturgy
St. Norbert College Parish
brian.fogarty@snc.edu
Profile
Brian Fogarty 920-403-3010
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-MB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Keehan
Administrative Assistant of Parish Services
St. Norbert College Parish
amy.keehan@snc.edu
Profile
Amy Keehan 920-403-3988
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-MB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jennifer Rapavi
Program Coordinator of Faith Formation
St. Norbert College Parish
jennifer.rapavi@snc.edu
Jennifer Rapavi 920-403-3924
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-MB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michael Weber
College Chaplain
St. Norbert College Parish
michael.weber@snc.edu
Michael Weber 920-403-3526
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-MB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College