St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Strategic Research Institute
Phone: (920) 403-3247      E-mail: sri@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/sri
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Michelle Collins
Senior Survey Research Interviewer
Strategic Research Institute
michelle.collins@snc.edu
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carol Dequaine
Survey Research Interviewer
Strategic Research Institute
carol.dequaine@snc.edu
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jen Kizior
Survey Research Interviewer
Strategic Research Institute
jen.kizior@snc.edu
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike McKeever
Survey Research Interviewer
Strategic Research Institute
mike.mckeever@snc.edu
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Keri Pietsch
Research Coordinator
Strategic Research Institute
keri.pietsch@snc.edu
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Craig Stencel
Director of Operation and Senior Project Manager
Strategic Research Institute
craig.stencel@snc.edu
Craig Stencel 920-403-3900
Ext: 3900
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carol Zuber
Survey Research Interviewer
Strategic Research Institute
carol.zuber@snc.edu
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login | Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College