St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: (920) 403-3112      E-mail:
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/visualandperformingarts
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Brittney Fritz
Assistant Technical Director
Visual and Performing Arts
brittney.fritz@snc.edu
920-403-3913
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
KC Garania
Administrative Specialist - Visual and Performing Arts
Visual and Performing Arts
kc.garania@snc.edu
KC Garania 920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Lisa Kropp
Office Specialist - Theatre Facilities
Visual and Performing Arts
lisa.kropp@snc.edu
Lisa Kropp 920-403-3443
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Paul Mashl
Operations Director of Visual and Performing Arts
Visual and Performing Arts
paul.mashl@snc.edu
Paul Mashl 920-403-3912
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Corey Pinchart
Technical Director and Scene Shop Manager
Visual and Performing Arts
corey.pinchart@snc.edu
920-403-3267
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
Stephen Rupsch
Associate Professor of Theatre Studies
Visual and Performing Arts
stephen.rupsch@snc.edu
Profile
Stephen Rupsch 920-403-3246
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
John Salerno
Faculty - Adjunct
Visual and Performing Arts
john.salerno@snc.edu
Profile
920-403-3112
St. Norbert College
Music
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
USA
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College