Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Contact Accounting Services

Jennifer Coe
Jennifer Coe
Accountant
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, M13
Phone: 920-403-3961
Phone: 920-403-3961
jennifer.coe@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Liliya B. Davidova
Liliya B. Davidova
Assistant Director of Endowment Management
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, M18
Phone: 920-403-3152
Phone: 920-403-3152
Fax: 920-403-4085 liliya.davidova@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Sally A. Gazza
Sally A. Gazza
Associate Director of Accounting Services
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, M17
Phone: 920-403-1358
Phone: 920-403-1358
Fax: 920-403-4085 sally.gazza@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patricia L. Gray
Patricia L. Gray
Accounts Payable Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, M15
Phone: 920-403-3248
Phone: 920-403-3248
Fax: 920-403-4085 patty.gray@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cheryl A. Knuth
Cheryl A. Knuth
Bursar
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, 121
Phone: 920-403-3262
Phone: 920-403-3262
Fax: 920-403-4071 cheryl.knuth@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Karen A. Mazzoleni
Karen A. Mazzoleni
Loan and Sr. Student Account Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, 122
Phone: 920-403-3249
Phone: 920-403-3249
Fax: 920-403-4071 karen.mazzoleni@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Krissy Prosser
Krissy Prosser
Cash Operations and Student Accounts Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, 124
Phone: 920-403-3997
Phone: 920-403-3997
krissy.prosser@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy Wirtz
Amy Wirtz
Controller
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, M08
Phone: 920-403-3117
Phone: 920-403-3117
amy.wirtz@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow