Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Faculty Awards

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, April 28, 2010
by Chelsey Gruetzmacher,, (920) 403-3089

The following faculty members at St. Norbert College were recently recognized at the Faculty Awards reception held Friday, April 23.

Deirdre Egan (English) and Thomas Bolin (Religious Studies) received the Leonard Ledvina Award for Excellence in Teaching. Wolfgang Grassl (Business Administration) received the Donald B. King Distinguished Scholar Award. Wendy Scattergood (Political Science) received the Bishop Robert F. Morneau Community Service Award.

To Top Arrow