Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

32nd Annual Norbertine Leadership & Service Awards at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, June 16, 2010
by Mike Counter,, (920) 403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized students at the 32nd annual Norbertine Leadership & Service Awards Saturday, April 24.

The awards were given to students for exceptional leadership and community service at St. Norbert College. Students honored at this ceremony have helped to forward the college's mission by sustaining a positive environment, developing their potential, and understanding and serving their world.

The students recognized were: Isabella Benassi (Winnebago, Ill.), Aaron Benson (Thiensville, Wis.), Abbey Boehm (West Bend, Wis.), Ja Chaiyaphruk (Thailand), Sarah Christensen (Janesville, Wis.), Amanda Crupi (Oshkosh, Wis.), Anna Czarnik-Neimeyer (Appleton, Wis.), Jake DeMarais (Winona, Minn.), Katie Flood (Lake Villa, Ill.), Kevin Funk (Grayslake, Ill.), Ashley Gill (Whitelaw, Wis.), Alexa Hollnagel (La Crosse, Wis.), Ryan Hurst (Mayville, Wis.), Michelle Keehan (Maribel, Wis.), Maggie Kitchen (Kimberly, Wis.), Mirjam Koehler (Kenosha, Wis.), Kaylyn Krebs (Hartford, Wis.), Amy Kroll (Brookfield, Wis.), Jessica Lococo (Milwaukee, Wis.), Christopher Manlick (Auburndale, Wis.), Jordan Mayer (Sheboygan, Wis.), Tom McCarthy (Oshkosh, Wis.), Nicole Micolichek (Green Bay, Wis.), Jordan Neeck (Phillips, Wis.), Sienna Rauterkus (Cecil, Wis.), Bryant Scherer (New London, Wis.), James Schnell (Lake in the Hills, Ill.), Danielle Schroth (Greenville, Wis.), Emily Schwanke (Appleton, Wis.) and Jessica Wang (Green Bay, Wis.)

The following individuals were recognized with specialized service awards:

To Top Arrow