Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College recognition awards 2011, years of service

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, August 25, 2011
by Mike Counter,, (920) 403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following individuals, among others, for their years of service. The 2011 Recognition Awards were presented Wednesday, Aug. 24, at the annual President's Faculty/Staff Dinner.

Twenty years of service: Rev. John Bostwick, O.Praem. (Religious Studies), Brad Ehnerd (Facilities), Stann Stepien (Facilities), Paul Kegel (English), Ikuko Torimoto (Modern Languages and Literatures), Lynn Brenner (Dining Services), John Pennington (English), Pat Duffy (Athletics), Katherine Richter (Facilities).

Twenty-five years of service: Rhoda Lehrke (Business and Finance), Laura Neary (English), Tom Smith (Information Technology), Jamie McGuire (President's Office), Lew Pullen (Facilities), Ray Zurawski (Psychology).

Thirty years of service: Jim Benton (Sociology), Ruth Johnson (Auxiliary Services), Russ Schmelzer (Athletics), Bonnie Elfner (Education), Doreen Klinkenberg (Auxiliary Services), Amy Sorenson (President's Office), Agnes Frisque (Dining Services), Jean Rivett (Leadership Development, Service and Engagement), Gary Van Dreel (Facilities).

Thirty-five years of service: Kay Van Alstine (Admissions).

Forty years of service: Eliot Elfner (Business) and Karen Mand (Library).

To Top Arrow