Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Announces Tenure and Sabbaticals

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, February 22, 2013
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

St. Norbert College's board of trustees voted to approve the following tenure and sabbaticals on Friday, Feb. 15, for the 2013-14 academic year.

Faculty members awarded tenure include:

April Beiswenger, assistant professor of theatre/scenographer

Scott Kirst, assistant professor of education

Michael Knight, assistant professor of music

Tynisha Meidl, assistant professor of teacher education

Karen Park, assistant professor of religious studies

Faculty members taking sabbaticals include:
Deborah Anderson, associate professor of biology

Omobolade (Bola) Delano-Oriaran, assistant professor of education

Deirdre Egan-Ryan, associate professor of English

Michael Lovano, assistant professor of history

Cynthia Ochsner, assistant professor of chemistry

David Poister, associate professor of chemistry and environmental science

To Top Arrow