Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

Student Government Association Executive Board Named for 2013-2014 at St. Norbert

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, April 19, 2013
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

The following St. Norbert College students have been named to the Student Government Association (SGA) executive board for the 2013-14 school year.

President: Akeem Edmonds, a junior from Chicago, Ill.

Finance Coordinator: Peter Ostergaard, a senior from the country of Denmark.
Assembly Chair: Amanda Klitzke, a sophomore from Mountain Home, Idaho

Vice president for student relations: Lisa Jordahl, a senior from Portage, Wis.

Vice president for college affairs: Amanda Sigl, a senior from Neenah, Wis.

Secretary: Alex Staskiewicz, a sophomore from Waukesha, Wis.

Communications Coordinator: Abby Gildernick, a senior from De Pere, Wis.

Media and Technology Coordinator: Samuel Mead, a senior from Gillett, Wis.

The mission of the Student Government Association is to be the voice of the St. Norbert College student body.
For more information, contact the St. Norbert College Student Government Association at 920 403-0896 or

To Top Arrow