Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Faculty Awards Announced

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, May 3, 2013
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

The following faculty members at St. Norbert College were recently recognized at the Faculty Awards reception held Friday, April 26:

Bridget Burke Ravizza (Religious Studies) and Jonathon Russel (Chemistry) received the Leonard Ledvina Award for Excellence in Teaching. Laurie MacDiarmid (English) received the Donald B. King Distinguished Scholar Award. Tynisha Meidl (Education) received the Bishop Robert F. Morneau Community Service Award.

To Top Arrow