Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Announces Tenure and Sabbaticals

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, March 5, 2014
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

The St. Norbert College board of trustees has approved the following faculty members for tenure in tenure the 2014-15 academic year:
Blake Henson, assistant professor of music

Rebecca McKean, assistant professor of geology

In addition, sabbaticals have been approved for:

Steve Correia, associate professor of education

Stephen Rupsch, assistant professor of theatre studies and director of theatre

Nelson Ham, professor of geology and environmental science

Karen Park, assistant professor of religious studies

Wendy Scattergood, assistant professor of political science

Marc von der Ruhr, professor of economics

Joseph Tullbane was awarded the title of director emeritus of international education.

To Top Arrow