Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Recognition Awards 2014 Years of Service

Facebook / Tweet

From 920-403-3089, August 21, 2014
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following faculty and staff, among others, for their years of service. The 2014 recognition awards were presented Wednesday, Aug. 20, at the annual President's Faculty/Staff Dinner.

Twenty years of service: Mark Bockenhauer (Geography), Jay Cook (Information Technology Services), Karen Derbique (Financial Aid), Nelson Ham (Geology), Marc Hammer (Business Administration), Holly Huntley (Music), Bridgit Martin (Multicultural Student Services), Scott Maurer (Facilities) and Kevin Quinn (Economics).

Twenty-five years of service: Deborah Anderson (Biology), Lynda Cameron (Music Theatre), Tammy DeBauche (Facilities), Russ Feirer (Biology), Dan Froelich (Dining Services), John Holder (Philosophy), Robert Kramer (History), Tod Maki (Information Technology Services), Reid Riggle (Education) and Stephen Westergan (Humanities and Fine Arts).

Thirty years of service: Donald Abel (Philosophy), Debra Faase (Education), Elaine Moss (Music), Marcie Paul (Modern Languages and Literatures) and Jeff Zahn (Financial Aid).

Thirty-five years of service: Kathy Ritter (Information Technology Services), Donna Schaut (Office of Communications), Larry Thorsen (Mathematics) and Dave Wegge (Political Science).

Forty years of service: Dave Pankratz (Computer Science) and Ken Zahorski (OmbudsServices).

Forty-five years of service: Linda O'Keefe (Registrar).

To Top Arrow