Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College 2015 Years of Service Awards

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, August 27, 2015
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following faculty and staff, among others, for their years of service. The 2015 recognition awards were presented Wednesday, Aug. 26, at the annual President's Faculty/Staff Dinner on the St. Norbert College campus.

Twenty years of service: Pat Dart (Business and Finance), Bola Delano-Oriaran (Education), Rick Gerbers (Facilities), Cheryl Knuth (Bursar), David Poister (Chemistry), Dustin Thill (Admission) and Pat Wery (Institutional Effectiveness).

Twenty-five years of service: Carole Basak (Academic Support Services), Paul Bursik (Business Administration), Sue Laluzerne (Conference and Event Services), Nancy Mathias (Sturzl Center), Kathy Molnar (Business Administration), Edward Risden (English) and Gratzia Villarroel (Political Science and International Studies).

Thirty years of service: Barb Angst (Finance Department), David Duquette (Philosophy), Linda Feiro (Dining Services), Stuart Korshavn (Psychology), John Neary (English) and Jim Neuliep (Communication and Media Studies).

Thirty-five years of service: Sally Cubitt (Library) and Steve Hendricks (Facilities).

To Top Arrow